Logo White
Watch Demo

Summerlin Asset Management

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Finance|Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

1845 McCulloch Blvd N #6, Ste a6, Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

(928) 854-7747

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Summerlin Asset Management is a private real estate 1st Trust Deed and mortgage investment company offering a variety of discounted Trust Deed Investment opportunities. We serve clients that are seeking to build a conservative portfolio of passive-income investments. Our clients receive the opportunity to invest in high-yielding investments that are well-secured by valuable real estate and other assets. At Summerlin, we service each transaction for our investors and are dedicated to complete operational transparency. We also provide free investor education related to the types of investments that we pursue. All Investment Programs are designed to produce double-digit returns and place priori

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 8 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

01/16/2019, 00:19 AM
Summerlin Asset Management's Role In Achieving Your Goals
If you want a career challenge, Summerlin Asset Management will help you set goals, priorities, and principles. We believe we can help you get there. http://www.summerlinam.com/ #summerlinam #summerlinassetmanagement
#jimstepanian #jimmystepanian #jamesstepanian #jimstepanian2019 #jimmystepanian2019
Summerlin Asset Management on Facebook

10 months ago

12/21/2018, 05:35 AM
Jim Stepanian With His Summerlin Asset Management Colleagues.
#summerlinam #summerlinassetmanagement
#jimstepanian #jimmystepanian #jamesstepanian #jimstepanian2018 #jimmystepanian2018
MichaelF on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

08/30/2011, 03:43 AM
I invested with Summerlin Asset Management some time ago. The discount they offered me for choosing them was amazing plus when the first check came I was more than happy to see that Jim Stepanian kept his word and provided what he said nothing more nothing less. Honest and professional.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Maria C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/30/2011, 02:46 AM
Time to act
If you're an investor sitting on the sidelines thinking you have no play in today's real estate market, think again because home prices are still low and the real estate is begging to recover and that??s why we decided to invest with Summerlin Asset Management in the real estate market.
Piotr J. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/24/2011, 03:14 AM
simply the best
I remember a friend saying that trust deed investments and mortgages can provide an excellent investment alternative for individuals that are tired of stock market fluctuations or who would like to have income generating assets in their accounts. I never fallowed the stock market that much but I like the idea of having a great income that mainly the reason I choose to work with Summerlin Asset Management, plus I know Jim Stepanian and I am sure that he will do a great job.
Peter Jacklyn on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

08/24/2011, 01:06 AM
Have you thought about investing in real estate but don't want the hassles? For many, investing in real estate is something that they have thought about but perhaps don't know where to start. We started with Summerlin Asset Management real estate investing because real estate investing is a hard field and can be hard for a beginner. I have every faith in Jim Stepanian and the people over there I know they will do a good work.
Bob Filote on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

08/17/2011, 04:12 AM
I wanted to invest in real estate because it’s a source of good income but real estate is not like operating a retail store where you buy something wholesale for $10 and sell it for $20. First, you must identify your goals and acknowledge the risk that’s why I went ahead and invested with Summerlin Asset Management because they are professionals.
Bob F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/17/2011, 01:59 AM
SAM is the best
I had a hard time choosing the most adequate real estate investment company so I called some friends to get a more experienced opinions. That??s how I found out about Summerlin Asset Management. I decided to invest some money with them to see what returns I will receive. After 5 months I am not a bit sorry about my choice. These guys are the best.
Vicky L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/15/2011, 03:26 AM
Best places to invest
Jim Stepanian is a creative real estate investor who uses lease options, trust deeds and all other real estate tools to make us the people who invested with Summerlin Asset Management happy. I recommend Summerlin Asset Management for all the efforts they put into.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.