Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Summerhills Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
170 reviews
|Dentists|Citrus Heights, CA 95621

7904 Zenith Dr, Citrus Heights, CA 95621

(916) 723-3368

http://www.dentistincitrusheightsca.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

565 Brunswick Rd

(530) 273-6168

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

9712 Fair Oaks Blvd d

(916) 966-0835
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1372 W Robinhood Dr # C

(209) 473-7336

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Gary P. Clusserath, provides his professional services at Summer Hills Dental Care in Citrus Heights, CA. His office is equipped to provide preventative, cosmetic, and emergency dentistry. Services offered include check-ups, cleanings, metal-free restorations, dentures, porcelain veneers, and all-ceramic restorations. Dr. Clusserath is a 1987 graduate of the Oregon Health Sciences University in Portland, Oregon, has been practicing comprehensive and cosmetic dentistry since 1989. He recently relocated to the Sacramento, Roseville area after nearly 20 years of private practice in Covington, Washington. Our mission is to provide all of our patients with caring, personalized dental care. Wh

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
170 reviews
5155
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray A Menendez Jr. review for Summerhills Dental Care
Ray A Menendez Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 05:47 AM
Great Dentist and great staff,Wish id come here long ago.
Layne H Paul review for Summerhills Dental Care
Layne H Paul on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 10:12 AM
great place and great staff.
Schrene Hallett Larson review for Summerhills Dental Care
Schrene Hallett Larson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 05:40 AM
Such a wonderful office! ⛄️
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Terry L. Buchanan review for Summerhills Dental Care
Terry L. Buchanan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 00:36 AM
Know their stuff and Makes one completely relaxed and at Ease!
Diana Vaughn Johnson review for Summerhills Dental Care
Diana Vaughn Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 00:53 AM
If you want a great family dentist I would recommend Dr. Gary at Summer Hills. Dr.Gary along with his staff, Marina and Schene, always make us feel like family. They are very professional in what they do and we are always happy when we leave.
Rebecca Ball review for Summerhills Dental Care
Rebecca Ball on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 04:18 AM
I love Summer Hills Dental; it’s the only dentist office I’ve ever been to! Dr. Clusserath is great and I love my hygienist Tina! Always friendly and makes going to the dentist a good time!
Tiffany N Dave Pitsker review for Summerhills Dental Care
Tiffany N Dave Pitsker on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 07:13 AM
They are extremely friendly and professional. Dr Clusserath is the best.and his assistant Marina was awesome! I have had fear of the dentist my whole life till I came here. They insure the patient is comfortable and has a clear understanding of what’s going on prior to starting any work on your teeth. I highly recommend them to any one from children to adults!👍🏼🤩
Cheryl Mathews-Paduano review for Summerhills Dental Care
Cheryl Mathews-Paduano on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 05:01 AM
These guys are awesome! Super friendly and never had any pain with any of the cleanings or dental work!
Kayla Jo review for Summerhills Dental Care
Kayla Jo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 07:43 AM
Everyone here are so sweet and caring! I got all 4 of my wisdom teeth removed today, I was extended scared to say the least.... They made sure I was as calm and comfortable as i could be. They never once made me feel anything less than ok. I trust them more than I have ever trusted a dentist. I recommend them to anyone and everyone, especially to people who have had bad experiences with a dentist in the past like I have. I'm so grateful to have such an amazing dentist and his team too. Thank you guys for being so wonderful!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.