Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Summer R Youker

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Dermatologists|Sacramento, CA 95816

2805 J St, Ste 100, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 492-1828

https://faziomd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

Sutter Medical Foundation

(530) 747-5010
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

1100 Trancas St

(707) 251-1850
5.0
(2) · Dermatology

2545 W Hammer Ln

(209) 957-7050

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

7816 Uplands Way

(916) 967-5088

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dermatology

730 Alhambra Blvd

(916) 936-0090

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Summer Youker, MD is a dermatologist in Sacramento, CA and has been practicing for 16 years. She graduated from University Of Texas Medical School At San Antonio in 1998 and specializes in dermatology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Mergenthal review for Summer R Youker
Lisa Mergenthal on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/07/2020, 04:57 AM
Dr Youker and her staff are amazing. She listens and explains everything about the procedure. Was not sure what to expect but she is a rock star.
Joel Pearlman review for Summer R Youker
Joel Pearlman on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 16:57 PM
Fantastic visit and surgery. Dr. Youker is a true gem - skilled, compassionate, and brilliant. She and her team did a truly amazing job. Brilliant!
john review for Summer R Youker
john on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 14:01 PM
I was very pleased with the friendly greeting by all from the receptionist to Dr. Youker. The waiting room is very pleasant and comfortable and is set up for a long day if that is what is needed to get a cancer removed.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Anonymous review for Summer R Youker
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 07:23 AM
I had a Mohs procedure with Dr. Youker, and I can honestly say it was one of the best medical experiences of my life--and I have had far too many. She is beyond competent, communicates clearly without confusion or ambiguity, presents and evaluates options concisely and well, not only listens but HEARS, and was responsive to the concerns my wife and I expressed. Most of all, she is friendly, incredibly kind, and very down-to-earth, not so common to find these days. My highest recommendation.
Ken Mazzanti review for Summer R Youker
Ken Mazzanti on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/17/2016, 04:35 AM
Dr. Youker has done surgery-cancerous tumor removal and reconstructive surgery- on my friend and on my mother. She is so incredibly skilled I was amazed. I will be taking my 90 year old mother to her again. She is not only highly skilled, but compassionate, caring, and explained every detail of the procedure which put both my friend and my mother at ease.
BK review for Summer R Youker
BK on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/16/2016, 11:43 AM
Wonderful, kind and knowledgeable doctor.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.