Logo White
Watch Demo

Sullins & Greives

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Dentists|Hendersonville, TN 37075

104 Hazel Path Suite 1, Suite 1, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 824-7220

https://www.sullinsandgreives.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

7105 Bakers Bridge Ave #400

(615) 376-0011
5.0
(7) · Dentists

107 Glen Oak Blvd #102

(615) 826-9933

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Dentists

216 3rd Ave N

(615) 541-2312

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(602) · Dentists

1916 Patterson St #605

(615) 329-4388

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

325 Rural Hill Rd # 4

(615) 399-3440

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698
About

Sullins & Greives Provides Dental Cleaning Services to the Hendersonville, TN Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Michelle on Facebook

8 months ago

01/15/2020, 01:52 AM
they're very awesome Dentist. great staff
Kristie Stephens on Facebook

8 months ago

01/14/2020, 03:01 AM
I had previously moved states and had numerous neglects on the dental front. From depression and numerous eating issues I refused to see a dentist because I didn’t want to face it and I figured the staff would be upset and rude. WOW quite the opposite I hadn’t smiled in photos in 2 years because of my tooth decay but Dr. Grieves worked weeks on end to fix it and Mallory the dental assistant went above and beyond to calm me down and make sure I was comfortable. My insurance had change and the front staff went through and explained everything. I finally get to smile in photos again and most the time you forget your at the dentist with how personable and hilarious the staff is. 10/10 would recommend
Tom Hicks on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2019, 03:18 AM
Great team. Kept my ivory functional and pretty for several decades. They’re a gas!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Susie Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 01:55 AM
😄😄😄😄👏👏👏👏👍👍👍👍🦷🦷🦷🦷👅👅👅🏆🏆🏆🥇🥇💯💯💯💯💯💯💯😬😬😬😬😬
Tracy Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2018, 12:24 PM
they are awesome the best of the best.
Joe HEINE on CareDash

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 06:28 AM
Dr. Greives is an excellent Dentist. Great bedside manner. Does his homework. Knows your history. Always pleasant to discuss any issues and treatments.
Stephanie Hale on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/05/2018, 03:18 AM
Dr Sullins and his staff are great very down to earth people and I would highly recommend them to anyone
Burl Young on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 01:51 AM
I am a long term patient and have always been pleased with excellent treatment and staff. I also appreciate the thorough explanations of treatment plans and availability of care on an emergency basis.
Misty Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 03:23 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.