Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sukhender R Singireddy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Radiology|Port Orange, FL 32127

1728 Dunlawton Ave Ste 5, Port Orange, FL 32127

(386) 304-3404

https://suncoastvein.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

111 N Lakemont Ave

(407) 975-3315
About

Dr. Singireddy is the first Board Certified Phlebologist (Vein Specialist),providing LaserVein Treatment(EVLT) inthe area since 2002 after being approved by FDA in 2001. American Board of Phlebology recognizes Dr. ...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rita W on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    10/02/2019, 12:46 PM
    Dr. Singireddy and his staff provide excellent service. I was referred to Dr. Singireddy by my PCP for pain and swelling in my lower left leg. Dr. Singireddy performed two procedures - venaseal and ambular phlebectomy on my left leg. The pain, swelling and all of the other symptoms that I was dealing with on a daily basis are gone!! In the evening, after your procedure, Dr. Singireddy will call to see how you are doing! He provides great personal service! I highly recommend Dr. Singireddy!
    Mary Cates on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    07/23/2019, 03:34 AM
    Dr Singireddy was recommended by my heart doctor since I had continuous swelling in my left leg. After consultation with Dr Sengireddy which I might add was the only one that would listen to my complaints and after meeting with him he suggested a stint in the vein . I now can walk without pain and am able to go back to exercise. I am thrilled with my results.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    06/28/2019, 08:22 AM
    My name is Kenneth Gamache. I had multiple surgery’s on my left leg dealing with my veins causing extreme pain. After my surgery I feel great and can finally be free of the pain. Highly recommend seeing him.
    Featured content
    Introducing Birdeye Interactions

    Introducing Birdeye Interactions

    Introducing Birdeye Interactions
    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
    Anthony Ayala on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    06/17/2019, 07:53 AM
    My name is Anthony Ayala and i just had the veins on both legs operated on by Dr.Singireddy and he did an excellent job. The staff memebers Samantha,Shannon,Katie,Denise and Elya they treated me excellent and profesional especially Shannon. Thank you or Mucho Gracia! Keep up the good work everyone on the team. && Enjoy the doughnuts.!
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    05/19/2019, 01:29 AM
    I have had several sets of multiple procedures to address serious vascular issues in my left leg.The results were remarkably successful and beneficial.Dr Singireddy is extremely knowledgeable in his field,and his staff very professional and friendly.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    04/22/2019, 05:38 AM
    Dr. Singireddy performed vein removal surgery on both of my legs. This was necessary because of valve issues which required seven different events. Dr. Singireddy's professionalism, warmth, and friendliness are unique; these virtues are shared by all members of his staff. A truly significant factor in this evaluation is that Dr. Singireddy called me following all seven events, rare and especially comforting. I am proud to offer my unequivocal recommendation of Dr. Singireddy!
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    04/07/2019, 08:35 AM
    Dr. Singireddy saved my lifestyle. I am a very active 64 year old that still hikes, bikes and snow skis. Over a 20 year period my legs started aching more & more to the point that I had to do something. I found his website, did some research & setup the procedure he recommended. He & his staff are very professional but easy going. The procedure went very smoothly with little pain. He always called the evening after procedure to make sure I was doing OK. I am back doing doing the activities I LV
    Dennis on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    03/08/2019, 08:45 AM
    Great Experience! I had trouble with my legs and Dr. Found a non-functioning vein. After the procedure, relief was almost immediate and the issue has not reoccurred. I am extremely pleased.
    Richard J. Nyman on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    01/10/2019, 06:52 AM
    Due to my family history of varicose veins, I was not surprised when I needed a vein specialist. I was referred to Dr.Singireddy by my primary care Doctor. This past year I have had a number of different procedures that included needles, laser and vein stripping and needed no pain medication in advance. I was well informed of every procedure required and what to expect. I received a follow up call the same day from Dr.Singireddy, a highly skilled physician with a fantastic professional staff.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.