Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sukhender R Singireddy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Radiology|Port Orange, FL 32127

1728 Dunlawton Ave Ste 5, Port Orange, FL 32127

(386) 304-3404

https://suncoastvein.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

111 N Lakemont Ave

(407) 975-3315
About

Dr. Singireddy is the first Board Certified Phlebologist (Vein Specialist),providing LaserVein Treatment(EVLT) inthe area since 2002 after being approved by FDA in 2001. American Board of Phlebology recognizes Dr. ...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Shannon S on Healthgrades

    a month ago

    09/24/2020, 13:39 PM
    I had veinwave treatment done in this office back in August and could not be happier with the results. I am 28 and had very noticeable spider veins on my face, after one session they're gone. The healing process was short, and there were no restrictions. Will definitely use Dr. Singireddy again.
    Cindy Rutz on Healthgrades

    a month ago

    09/24/2020, 03:34 AM
    Everything was amazing! The procedures were exactly as I was told, there were no surprises! I healed up so nicely and my leg feels so nice now with out the pain of the viens and the bleeding from them has stopped. The staff was so nice every time I was in the office and on the phone with them. Dr. Singireddy was so nice during all my visits and explained everything to me every step of the way! Thank you so much for helping me with my vein problem!
    Phyllis Smith on Healthgrades

    9 months ago

    01/25/2020, 03:08 AM
    I have never met a more compassionate and dedicated doctor not only to his work but also to his patients. He is very knowledgeable and thorough. I am not a resident of Florida. When I arrived on December 1 I started having pain in the veins in my right leg. After I seen it was not going to go away I tried to find a vein doctor in or near Port Orange Florida. I excepted a cancellation for a consultation. I was very impressed with his professional mannerism and felt confident in him as a doctor. I’m blessed to have Dr. Singireddy accept me as a patient. I received laser ablation and SCLEROTHERAPY (Injections). I am very pleased with my progress since my appointments. This world needs more Dr. Singireddys. I would also like to add his staff is very professional and have wonderful personalities.
    Featured content
    Net Promoter Score Explained

    Net Promoter Score Explained

    Net Promoter Score Explained
    Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

    Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

    Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
    Thomas Mies on Healthgrades

    10 months ago

    01/14/2020, 00:02 AM
    I saw Dr. Singireddy in his Port Orange office. He's very through in his assessment of his patient's needs. I was extremely comfortable with Dr. Singireddy and his staff who both took the time to explain the best procedure for my issues. I feel confident in recommending Dr. Singireddy to my friends.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    10 months ago

    12/19/2019, 04:30 AM
    Dr. Singireddy deserves more than 5 stars -- he is terrific! I was impressed with his knowledge and explanation of what he was going to do. I always felt confident that he knew his business. His attention to his patient's concerns was astoundingly caring -- he personally called me after each surgery to see how I was doing! HIs staff is equally professional, knowledgeable and warm. Of all the many doctors I and my family have seen in 30+ years, he is among the top two! Dr. Singireddy is the doctor for you!
    Brian on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    11/25/2019, 01:49 AM
    Because I forgot to click on 5 stars I am leaving a 2nd review. This is an amazing Dr. and he will definitely help you with your legs!
    John Gear on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    11/18/2019, 16:54 PM
    I researched Dr. Singireddy on the internet and found him to have the best credentials of all the vascular doctors in the area. From the first visit, I was impressed with his professionalism and demeanor. His staff is compassionate and very professional. During my 12 treatments for varicose veins in both legs, I was very pleased that I waited no more than 15 minutes in the waiting room prior to my appointment time. Sometimes it was 15 minutes earlier. Not only was I impressed with his professionalism, I was overly impressed with his zealous commitment to maintain a sterile environment in his treatment rooms. What was very impressive too, was that Dr. Singireddy HIMSELF called at the end of his business day to make sure that there were no problems after the day’s treatment. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Singireddy and his staff.
    Sharon M on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    11/17/2019, 16:01 PM
    Excellent demeanor, very experienced. Gentle w procedure, had Venaseal, went very well, very little pain, over quickly. Recovery time short. A+ doctor!
    Rebecca Hale on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    10/16/2019, 20:05 PM
    Dr Singireddy and his staff - Samantha, Katie, Elya, Denise, and Shannon - provided professional yet kindhearted care during my 11 treatments on my legs for painful varicose veins. They put me at ease, making sure I understood each procedure. I had injections, laser vein treatment, Venaseal, and vein removal. Dr Singireddy called me after every treatment to check on how I was doing. I have recently completed the treatments and am very satisfied with the results. Highly recommend.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.