Logo White
Watch Demo

Sukhender R Singireddy

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Healthcare|Port Orange, FL 32127

1728 Dunlawton Ave Ste 5, Port Orange, FL 32127

(386) 304-3404

https://suncoastvein.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

111 N Lakemont Ave

(407) 975-3315
5.0
(5) · Radiology

1673 Mason Ave #305

(386) 274-7118
5.0
(1) · Radiology

701 W Plymouth Ave

(386) 943-4616
5.0
(1) · Radiology

500 Memorial Cir Ste B

(386) 673-8040
5.0
(1) · Radiology

7424 Red Bug Lake Rd

(407) 971-6344
5.0
(2) · Radiology

490 N Washington Ave

(321) 268-4200
About

Dr. Singireddy is the first Board Certified Phlebologist (Vein Specialist),providing LaserVein Treatment(EVLT) inthe area since 2002 after being approved by FDA in 2001. American Board of Phlebology recognizes Dr. ...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Phyllis Smith on Healthgrades

    3 months ago

    01/25/2020, 03:08 AM
    I have never met a more compassionate and dedicated doctor not only to his work but also to his patients. He is very knowledgeable and thorough. I am not a resident of Florida. When I arrived on December 1 I started having pain in the veins in my right leg. After I seen it was not going to go away I tried to find a vein doctor in or near Port Orange Florida. I excepted a cancellation for a consultation. I was very impressed with his professional mannerism and felt confident in him as a doctor. I’m blessed to have Dr. Singireddy accept me as a patient. I received laser ablation and SCLEROTHERAPY (Injections). I am very pleased with my progress since my appointments. This world needs more Dr. Singireddys. I would also like to add his staff is very professional and have wonderful personalities.
    Thomas Mies on Healthgrades

    3 months ago

    01/14/2020, 00:02 AM
    I saw Dr. Singireddy in his Port Orange office. He's very through in his assessment of his patient's needs. I was extremely comfortable with Dr. Singireddy and his staff who both took the time to explain the best procedure for my issues. I feel confident in recommending Dr. Singireddy to my friends.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    4 months ago

    12/19/2019, 04:30 AM
    Dr. Singireddy deserves more than 5 stars -- he is terrific! I was impressed with his knowledge and explanation of what he was going to do. I always felt confident that he knew his business. His attention to his patient's concerns was astoundingly caring -- he personally called me after each surgery to see how I was doing! HIs staff is equally professional, knowledgeable and warm. Of all the many doctors I and my family have seen in 30+ years, he is among the top two! Dr. Singireddy is the doctor for you!
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Brian on Healthgrades

    5 months ago

    11/25/2019, 01:49 AM
    Because I forgot to click on 5 stars I am leaving a 2nd review. This is an amazing Dr. and he will definitely help you with your legs!
    John Gear on Healthgrades

    5 months ago

    11/18/2019, 16:54 PM
    I researched Dr. Singireddy on the internet and found him to have the best credentials of all the vascular doctors in the area. From the first visit, I was impressed with his professionalism and demeanor. His staff is compassionate and very professional. During my 12 treatments for varicose veins in both legs, I was very pleased that I waited no more than 15 minutes in the waiting room prior to my appointment time. Sometimes it was 15 minutes earlier. Not only was I impressed with his professionalism, I was overly impressed with his zealous commitment to maintain a sterile environment in his treatment rooms. What was very impressive too, was that Dr. Singireddy HIMSELF called at the end of his business day to make sure that there were no problems after the day’s treatment. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Singireddy and his staff.
    Sharon M on Healthgrades

    5 months ago

    11/17/2019, 16:01 PM
    Excellent demeanor, very experienced. Gentle w procedure, had Venaseal, went very well, very little pain, over quickly. Recovery time short. A+ doctor!
    Rebecca Hale on Healthgrades

    6 months ago

    10/16/2019, 20:05 PM
    Dr Singireddy and his staff - Samantha, Katie, Elya, Denise, and Shannon - provided professional yet kindhearted care during my 11 treatments on my legs for painful varicose veins. They put me at ease, making sure I understood each procedure. I had injections, laser vein treatment, Venaseal, and vein removal. Dr Singireddy called me after every treatment to check on how I was doing. I have recently completed the treatments and am very satisfied with the results. Highly recommend.
    Rita W on Healthgrades

    6 months ago

    10/02/2019, 12:46 PM
    Dr. Singireddy and his staff provide excellent service. I was referred to Dr. Singireddy by my PCP for pain and swelling in my lower left leg. Dr. Singireddy performed two procedures - venaseal and ambular phlebectomy on my left leg. The pain, swelling and all of the other symptoms that I was dealing with on a daily basis are gone!! In the evening, after your procedure, Dr. Singireddy will call to see how you are doing! He provides great personal service! I highly recommend Dr. Singireddy!
    Mary Cates on Healthgrades

    9 months ago

    07/23/2019, 03:34 AM
    Dr Singireddy was recommended by my heart doctor since I had continuous swelling in my left leg. After consultation with Dr Sengireddy which I might add was the only one that would listen to my complaints and after meeting with him he suggested a stint in the vein . I now can walk without pain and am able to go back to exercise. I am thrilled with my results.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.