Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sudhivoraseth, Komson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|Dentists|Richardson, TX 75080

228 W Campbell Rd, Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 633-2377

https://synergydentaltx.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(24) · Dentists

204 W Main St

(817) 297-1801

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

3112 Lubbock Ave

(817) 921-3927

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

1410 14th St

(972) 423-4595

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3302 Gaston Ave

(214) 828-8135
5.0
(3) · Dental

906 W Abram St

(817) 277-5477

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2121 Central Dr # 1

(817) 283-5581
About

Dr. Komson Sudhivoraseth, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Richardson, TX and has been practicing for 18 years. He graduated from New York University / College Of Dentistry in 2001 and practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
46 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/03/2020, 12:20 PM
Dr Sudhi and staff are always so nice and make going to the dentist less scary.
Cassandra J on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/24/2020, 03:29 AM
Dr. Sudhi, and his entire staff is one hell of good, professional, and phenomenal group of people. Due to getting braces on my teeth, l was letting another office do my cleaning. I was not satisfied with their work. So I returned back to Dr. Sudhi to find that l was heading to poor care of my teeth. I then knew I was in good hands. l loved how they educate me on how to take care of my teeth. I didn't get this type of care from the other orthodontist office. I feel so good to be back and they are still do such a great job. They are extra precautions during the COVID-19. Practice all safety at all time. You are safe here.. l am not leaving no more. Highly recommend this office for your dental care. You will not be disappointed. ?? l am giving them 100 stars rating.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/19/2020, 13:03 PM
No dental problems for many years. Then during pandemic shutdown I cracked a filling. Dr. Sudhi took an x-ray and we scheduled an appointment to do a crown. I’ve had lots of dentists and so far this would have been typical. But proactively, Dr. Sudhi noticed a shadow on the x-ray of a nearby tooth that didn’t look right. Long story, but an old root canal had gone bad with infection at the root. It was damaging the bone and dangerously close to my sinus cavity. Potential for me to become very ill. But caught early, Dr. Sudhi was able to refer me to an excellent oral surgeon and I should have a good (but expensive) outcome. I feel I’m in excellent hands with Dr. Sudhi and his first class office.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
MB on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/31/2020, 02:00 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Sudhi’s for more than 10 years and I’ve referred several family and friends to him. He and his staff are so personable and it’s a positive every time. He takes the time to get to know you as a person and answer any questions you may have. I highly recommend Dr. Sudhi.
R. Sanchez on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 01:57 AM
Dr. Sudhi and his staff are simply the best! We live in McKinney and go to Richardson just for him!
JoAnn H. Rice on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 02:28 AM
Dr. Komson is the only dentist I would trust for my family. Not only is he personable but he really explains the procedures and alternatives to help you make a decision when it comes down to what is the best treatment plan. Dentist for life!
Amita on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 19:47 PM
Dr. Sudhi is one of the best dentist I have ever been to. He and his staff is very professional and friendly. They don't rush you and they answer all the questions and doubts in a very professional manner.
Sara on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 11:28 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Sudhi and his team. Phong cleaned my teeth gently and helped me understand why I was experiencing the pain that brought me in. He was kind and friendly in a very authentic and genuine way. Dr Sudhi also took time to explain what he found and discuss options for relief. Finding good dental care in a new city can be challenging, so I am so thankful I found Synergy Dental.
Mimi on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 02:34 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Sudhi. He is personable, knowledgeable and caring; the best dentist I have ever had. All our family go to his practice. You enjoy the visit from the moment you are greeted by the cordial staff and leave very satisfied with the work done.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.