Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Success Computer Consulting, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Minneapolis, MN 55416

6130 Golden Hills Dr, Minneapolis, MN 55416

(763) 593-3000

https://successcomputerconsulting.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

7730 Dawn Ave E

(651) 455-6007

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

4110 Meadowlark Ln

(651) 454-7008

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

1000 E 146th St #105

(612) 276-2308
5.0
(2) · IT Services & Computer Repair

417 Travelers Trail W

(952) 400-6500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Consumer Services

29173 Karmel Ave #1

(763) 442-1180

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · IT Services & Computer Repair

5929 Baker Rd.

(952) 941-7333

1 person is looking at this business

About

Success Computer Consulting ( SCC ) is the leading technology solution provider to medium and small businesses and organizations throughout the Twin Cities metro area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee Meinerz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 02:43 AM
Great place to work and we do great work!
Tyler James Lesmeister on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2018, 03:11 AM
Tia Darst on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 05:23 AM
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Mike McMahon on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 01:52 AM
SUCCESS Computer Consulting, is such a great company to work for. I started out as a Intern back in fall of 2016, and now I'm continuing to work in the Remote Support Team. My coworkers are always willing to take a moment to explain and/or walk through any issues that I may come across if I'm unfamiliar with it. We work has a team to resolve all issues in our daily life at SUCCESS. I'm looking forward to grow in my career path within SUCCESS. This is my second home away from home. Thank you SUCCESS for accepting me into your family. All the employees at SUCCESS are always their for our clients. We thrive to provide the best quality of experience to all who choose us as their IT support. I'd honestly say that everyone thrives more on relationships with eachother if its either with another coworker or customer. Everyone is treated equally.
Michelle 'Zwilling' Gilbert on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2017, 07:23 AM
It's hard to find an employer or support company quite like SUCCESS. So happy to be part of the family!
Colleen Wolbeck on Facebook

8 years ago

12/14/2013, 04:16 AM
Keith Holm on Facebook

8 years ago

10/07/2013, 03:24 AM
I've worked with Success for well over 20 years. I couldn't be happier with their work!
Kim A. Flodin on Facebook

8 years ago

08/27/2013, 11:24 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.