Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Suburban Steel Supply Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
41 reviews
|Metal Fabricators|Columbus, OH 43230

1900 Deffenbaugh Ct, Columbus, OH 43230

(614) 737-5501

https://suburbansteelsupply.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

143 Tuttle Ave

(740) 694-9811

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

2141 Fairwood Ave

(614) 754-3100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Metal Fabricators

2748 Columbus Ave

(937) 322-0051

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Metal Fabricators

4500 Gateway Blvd

(937) 325-9900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2020 Britains Ln

(614) 262-7070
5.0
(3) · Metal Fabricators

4181 Venture Pl

(614) 835-3929

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Suburban Steel Supply, service is the core of our business. By focusing on the needs of our customers, we have grown to become a leading residential and commercial construction supplier and fabricator in the Midwest.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
41 reviews
539
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
The Cleary Company on Houzz

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 01:43 AM
Our Team has had many occasions over the years to work with Suburban Steel. They are A+ in terms of service and quality of product. We look forward to working with many more times in the future.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are looking to working on the next project! :) We just submitted our review too! -Suburban Steel Supply Co.

Eric Kunz on Houzz

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 12:48 PM
Rapid response to initial inquiry; estimate; shop drawings. Final product was exactly as described/estimated. Installation was professional, clean and expertly executed! The whole experience from sales to service was superb! Glad I was referred to them by my construction manager.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Enjoy your new railing! -Suburban Steel Supply

carolyn guss on Houzz

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 03:59 AM
Excellent product and looks good Excellent company. Friendly, professional work done on time and friendly employees.Recommend highly. They respond quickly to all.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
HU-842794044 on Houzz

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 01:10 AM
Excellent!! I needed a black iron handrail up my front steps. I told Mark what I was thinking of, and he came up with the perfect handrail. It looks perfect, very strong and sturdy. Beautiful job! It was just what I wanted at a fair price and completed very timely! Thank you !!
Nancy on Houzz

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 10:15 AM
Suburban Steel made a new custom curved staircase for our remodeling project. They were very easy to work with and we couldn't be happier with the end project! It is a piece of art in the center of our home. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words---your design was unique and challenging and it is always nice when the final product meets or exceeds the expectations of our clients! Thanks again for the opportunity to work on your project!

Janet Myers on Houzz

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 07:20 AM
For safety's sake, we wanted to have railings installed from our patio steps down to the lower level of our home and from the interior garage steps down into that same level. We met with Mark DeBellis to discuss what we wanted to do. He was very professional and understood exactly what we needed. He made thorough measurements and sent us drawings to show what the finished project would look like. The fabrication of the railings and the installation by the crew was done on a timely basis, which we really appreciated since the outside steps can get very slippery in the winter. The railings look quite nice and we're happy that we finally got this done. We have no hesitation about recommending Suburban Steel Supply Company to anyone needing similar work performed.
Roger Davis on Houzz

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 03:40 AM
We were looking for outside custom hand railings for a new home including garage stairs, front entrance stairs, rear patio stairs and a protective cover for a basement fire escape. Suburban worked with us to create a design we loved; fabricated the design with high quality materials and did a beautiful job of installing. The job was done based on their quote- no issues or extra charges. They warned us that this was their busy season, but they made the date they provided which was about 8 weeks after initial contact. It was well worth the wait; we are very happy with the end product.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write your experience with our company! We know your time is valuable! We are always excited to work on special projects like yours! :)

Kate Thomas on Houzz

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 07:03 AM
We went through an extensive remodel with our 1930's home. We were looking to modernize this home and called Suburban Steel. Mark Debellis met us in our home and spent time to design a custom floating steel bench under the fireplace. We loved it so much we requested they surround the fireplace with the same steel and replace our outdated handrail. The fireplace wall, bench and handrail are all amazing!! Mark's keen eye for design and use of steel is exceptional. The installation team was seamless and exceeded our expectations! I would recommend Mark and Suburban Steel to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your recently completed projects with Suburban Steel! We love that we could be apart of bringing a newly updated look to this historical home! Congratulations on the beautiful home!

Brad Ennis on Houzz

4 years ago

05/22/2017, 01:40 AM
As a builder of luxury homes for the most discerning of clients, I only seek to hire and work with the best of the best. I consider Suburban Steel Supply to be right up there at the top. Mark and his team are very professional, knowledgeable, experienced, organized, hard working, focused and always put their customers first. I highly recommend Suburban Steel Supply as their attention to detail, in all aspects of their trade, is going to be carried out to the highest degree.
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing your experience with us, we look forward to working on more projects this coming year! :)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.