Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sublime Hair Design Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Hair Salons|Saugerties, NY 12477 United States

1536 NY-212, Saugerties, NY 12477 United States

(845) 853-3017

https://www.sublimehairdesignstudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Beauty

1658 Central Ave

(518) 869-9696
5.0
(43) · Beauty
5.0
(5) · Beauty

36 Crispell Rd

(845) 853-5052
5.0
(21) · Beauty

591 Main St

(845) 471-2907
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

496 Tyler St

(413) 997-9999
5.0
(7) · Barbers

35 Main St

(845) 485-5332
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Edie Goldman review for Sublime Hair Design Studio
Edie Goldman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 02:08 AM
Crystal is amazing. She fixed my hair after many bad haircuts at other places. She is a master stylist. A nice, positive vibe salon. Upbeat people without "airs" doing outstanding work.
Katherine Manaan review for Sublime Hair Design Studio
Katherine Manaan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:01 AM
Jillian Cole review for Sublime Hair Design Studio
Jillian Cole on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2019, 00:26 AM
Becky did a fantastic job with my curly cut! I've been looking for a stylist in the area since I moved here 3 years ago and I'm so happy to have found her!
Business Response:

♥️ Thank you for the wonderful review on becky!! We are very happy you love your hair!

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Sneha Kapadia review for Sublime Hair Design Studio
Sneha Kapadia on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 02:30 AM
Crystal is excellent!
Brian Popovics review for Sublime Hair Design Studio
Brian Popovics on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2017, 01:58 AM
Michelle Mills review for Sublime Hair Design Studio
Michelle Mills on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2017, 04:46 AM
Crystal is amazing and super friendly! Coming back! ���
Erin Berkery review for Sublime Hair Design Studio
Erin Berkery on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2017, 04:13 AM
The best cut I have EVER had! Gorgeous color and highlights too. Crystal is amazing and very talented. Loved my experience at Sublime.
Business Response:

Thanks Erin ❤️

Valerie Faverio review for Sublime Hair Design Studio
Valerie Faverio on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 06:03 AM
Dana is a fabulous hair artist. She helped me pick a funky yet subtle color to start my new interest in exciting hair. The atmosphere of the salon is friendly and oriented to client comfort and satisfaction. Thank you, Dana!
Lisa Shields DeRuvo review for Sublime Hair Design Studio
Lisa Shields DeRuvo on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2016, 05:18 AM
I love the way Crystal cuts and highlights my hair! Amazing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.