Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Styling Studios

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
82 reviews
|Hair Salons|Overland Park, KS 66213

12661 Antioch Rd, Overland Park, KS 66213

(913) 685-8800

https://www.stylingstudiosop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(61) · Hair Removal

5341 W 151st St

(913) 239-8080
About

Welcome to Styling Studios! Styling Studios serves Overland Park, KS and the entire Kansas City metropolitan area. Our staff of professional beauty technicians and stylists will help you custom-create styles that suit your individuality. We have specialists in all types of hair services and styles. Women, men, and children can get affordable services at our company. Do you want to change the color of your hair? Or maybe you want to prevent your nails from breaking? Our experienced nail and hair care experts can help you to accomplish these beauty goals. We offer our clients a variety of beauty services, including: * Waxing * Nails * Hair Coloring * Skin Care * Pedicures * Manicure * Block Co

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
82 reviews
576
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mai Esa on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 03:03 AM
5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I went there for the first time today, Brandy Abington did a great job, I will definitely go back again
Stacy Toomay on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 07:57 AM
Customer service is incredible!! Penelope does my hair and it looks amazing!! I would highly recommend Styling Studios!! ESPECIALLY, PENELOPE!! Thanks!!
Julia Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 07:29 AM
Love this salon. Augi is the best. He is excellent with color and cut. He has done my hair for years. Everyone here is so friendly. I highly recommend this salon.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Shelby Byrnes on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 14:45 PM
Alan is fantastic!!!! Changed my hair completely and I absolutely love it!!!! Thanks Alan!!!!
Eileen Haislar on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2018, 14:00 PM
In town for a First Communion. In a bind with broken arm, stopped in to see if I could get appointment today. Receptionist said 10 minutes, less than 5 I got in. Christina Bellafiore was Fantastic! I will be back! Thanks!!!
Tracy Michelle on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 00:52 AM
I follow Amanda Reeves everywhere! She always knows what I want without me even saying anything!! I always get so many compliments after I leave her chair🙂
Brooke Reeves on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 17:05 PM
I literally call Amanda my hair genie. I am a nightmare, constantly making her dye my hair all these different, bright unnatural colors that I find on Pinterest. Not only does it come out flawless every time, but my hair always looks and feels so healthy afterwards-- I truly do not understand how she does it. I don't trust anyone else with my head besides her, she is the absolute best!
Augustine Valdivia on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2017, 04:27 AM
Love the atmosphere. Everyone is so professional and courteous. The front desk was very helpful and very friendly. You can tell everyone that works there loves thier job!!
Melissa Strom on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2017, 21:39 PM
Erin did an amazing job! I couldn't have been happier with my hair. She takes her time and really listens to what you want
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.