Logo White
Watch Demo

Styles By Brittany

Own this business?
5.0
96 reviews
|Beauty|Somerset, Pennsylvania 15501

1344 Berlin Plank Rd, Somerset, Pennsylvania 15501

(814) 445-5000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Peak City Hair Studio's
5.0
(12) · Beauty

845 Perry Rd

(919) 250-8609

7 people are looking at this business

Dulcet, A Salon
5.0
(21) · Beauty

6101 S 56th St

(402) 420-6611

1 person is looking at this business

Pure Skin & Hair Salon
5.0
(9) · Beauty

4245 Rocklin Rd

(916) 824-2273

3 people are looking at this business

Just Jane & Co.
5.0
(23) · Beauty

312 N Myers St #111

(704) 377-5263

3 people are looking at this business

Sognatore
5.0
(103) · Makeup Artists

1100 Liberty Ave # 1017

(412) 391-1181

8 people are looking at this business

Wahida Beauty Bar
5.0
(2) · Makeup Artists

5690 Thornton Ave

(510) 695-6104

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
587
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Wright on Facebook

5 months ago

07/10/2019, 04:37 AM
Courtney did such an amazing job as always absolutely nailed the color. I couldn't be more excited!!
LuAnn Beal on Facebook

6 months ago

06/15/2019, 14:28 PM
Courtney did an awesome job on my cut and color! It was my first time there, so I didn't know what to expect. I am very, very happy and I will be going back again.
Tina Hunt on Facebook

8 months ago

04/11/2019, 01:08 AM
Brittany has been doing my hair for 14 years! That says it all!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Cassie Urban on Facebook

9 months ago

03/06/2019, 09:48 AM
I got my hair dyed for the first time and I don’t think I would have went any where else! Everyone is so kind and I don’t think I stopped laughing for a second! 10/10 recommend!🤩
April Renee on Facebook

10 months ago

02/13/2019, 00:41 AM
Cassie is amazing at doing what she does! The whole salon was very nice and they definitely make you feel at home! First time there and definitely will be coming back!
Brianna Lee Baker on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 02:23 AM
I went into Styles by Brittany because I wasn't happy with the color of my hair lately. I told Courtney what I liked & didn't like and let her work her magic. I love my hair! If your looking for a sweet girl who knows what she's doing, I would definitely recommend checking her out.
The atmosphere in the salon is very relaxing and all the girls are very nice. I tell everyone to come here!
Mandy Rae on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 11:32 AM
Been with the same stylist for 25 years....was very pleased when I tried a new stylist! love the cut and color! thank you!!
Business Response:

Awh thanks !! And welcome to the Styles family!!

Ileha Sechler on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 09:04 AM
Absolutely the best place ever! All of the staff is amazing and Courtney took the extra time to determine the best solution to help my naturally terrible, partially curly, frizzy hair. She did my color perfectly and took the extra time to do a split end treatment to tame my frizz. I. have never experienced such impressive service at a salon. These girls actually enjoy what they do and it shows! You don’t have to have naturally perfect hair to have a perfect end result. After being told a few times my hair was beyond help this was a very refeshing experience. I would recommend this place one hundred percent
Business Response:

Awh you are so sweet!! Thanks so very much we take 100% pride in what we do!! We like to think of our clients as family! So welcome to the styles family!

Beth Broderick on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 11:03 AM
so friendly and make you feel at home
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.