Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Style Motors LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
171 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97217 United States

2400 North Hayden Island Drive, Portland, OR 97217 United States

(503) 819-5195

http://www.stylemotorsllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(27) · Automotive

35 NW 13th Ave

(503) 810-1680
4.9
(19) · Automotive

11420 SW Pacific Hwy

(503) 995-8865
4.8
(88) · Used Car Dealers

19895 SE McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 653-4030
4.8
(1077) · Auto Repair

1212 NE 122ND AVE

(503) 251-3349
4.8
(1652) · Automotive

3855 SW Cedar Hills Blvd

(503) 643-8676
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
171 reviews
5161
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Micah review for Style Motors LLC
Micah on Cargurus

10 months ago

10/12/2021, 05:51 AM
Quick response
Gordon G. review for Style Motors LLC
Gordon G. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:29 PM
Excellent service - polite, helpful, friendly and honest. No hard sell. Truck lived up to all that was promised in the advert, was very fairly priced and well prepared. The process of viewing, testing and purchasing was made very simple and straightforward. We have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone looking for quality car sales. Ou thanks go to Dave for making the purchase of this vehicle so pleasurable.
Sam review for Style Motors LLC
Sam on Cargurus

3 years ago

12/07/2019, 15:03 PM
Love them!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
GuruLGFZY review for Style Motors LLC
GuruLGFZY on Cargurus

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 10:47 AM
I highly recommended Sterling for your truck purchase! Go see him, when you’re in the market for a new truck.
jtoth review for Style Motors LLC
jtoth on Cargurus

4 years ago

11/04/2018, 01:17 AM
Contacted them and Sterling responded back right away.. Answered all my questions about the truck, but just wasn't the right truck I wanted. Thanks.
Joseph review for Style Motors LLC
Joseph on Cargurus

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 04:57 AM
Great place, great guy but decided to wait and buy a diesel truck. Will be seeing them when I am ready!
christopher review for Style Motors LLC
christopher on Cargurus

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 11:13 AM
Style Motors is heads above everyone else in this market. I met with quite a few other dealers/brokers (those who actually returned calls or showed up on the lot) before finally meeting Sterling and Kyle. What a breath fresh air. They're honest, forthright and willing to go that extra step to win your confidence and loyalty. I'm a fairly demanding customer but they delivered every step of the way during my purchase experience on a 2005 SuperCrew 4x4 FX4, including a respectful negotiation on price. Skip the others, look here first. Seriously. When it's time for another truck, this is where I'll be coming. High praise but they totally deserve it. Two thumbs up.
Aaron review for Style Motors LLC
Aaron on Cargurus

5 years ago

07/17/2017, 20:10 PM
very helpful, allowed us to do a pre-purchase inspection and worked with us through the process.
A1moyer review for Style Motors LLC
A1moyer on Cargurus

5 years ago

07/15/2017, 07:43 AM
Style Motors responded very quickly to my inquiry and answered all questions and concerns promptly. Couldn't have been an easier buying process and no pressure. Style Motors went above and beyond!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.