Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stutts Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
35 reviews
|Pest Control|Pearl, MS 39208

2909 Old Brandon Rd, Pearl, MS 39208

(601) 420-0035

https://stuttspestcontrol.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Pest Control

1042 Longwood Pl

(601) 540-0814
5.0
(3) · Pest Control

526 North St

(662) 746-7276
About

A leading provider of pest, termite, and wildlife control. With over 25 years experience our company has been protecting homes and businesses from unwanted pests.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
35 reviews
526
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Susan Nall review for Stutts Pest Control
Susan Nall on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 14:00 PM
This is the best pest control company I have experienced! No bugs ever in my house!! Thank heavens for Stutts Pest Control!!
Rena Britt review for Stutts Pest Control
Rena Britt on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 03:37 AM
For all of your pest needs call them. Very fast service and will guarantee the work they do.
Dwayne Parker review for Stutts Pest Control
Dwayne Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 00:54 AM
I have been using Stutts for 10 plus years, and they've always done a phenomenal job. Recently, I made a mistake in making my payment, and Tina R Stutts went above and beyond to help me correct my mistake (even on Thanksgiving Day). Tina and all the folks at Stutts are outstanding people. FIVE out of FIVE STARS!!!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Santana McAfee review for Stutts Pest Control
Santana McAfee on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2018, 08:04 AM
Awesome service each and every time!
LaDonna Liddell Whitney review for Stutts Pest Control
LaDonna Liddell Whitney on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 07:04 AM
Myra Jane Walker-Young review for Stutts Pest Control
Myra Jane Walker-Young on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 08:08 AM
They have been our Pest Control for over 20 years. They are honest and reliable. If you have any kind of pest call STUTTS.
Josh Trim review for Stutts Pest Control
Josh Trim on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2016, 04:16 AM
This company came out to solve a hornet issue. They did a phenomenal job and actually took care of an ongoing issue that others could not resolve. We paid Orkin astronomical fees and the issue continued. These folks were nice, professional, quick, and extremely reasonable on price. Always best to deal with a reputable, local company. This company easily matches that description. I highly recommend using these guys! -God Bless!
Jon Webber review for Stutts Pest Control
Jon Webber on Facebook

6 years ago

03/28/2016, 02:42 AM
Jo Walker Bowman review for Stutts Pest Control
Jo Walker Bowman on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2016, 01:13 AM
Very well pleased with my service....highly recommend!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.