Logo White
Watch Demo

Sturrock's HVAC Solutions

Own this business?
4.8
28 reviews
|Contractors|Lovettsville, VA 20180

11 Mills Ct, Lovettsville, VA 20180

(571) 258-7983

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

2 people are looking at this business

Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

1 person is looking at this business

Matticks Industries Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11232 Brittmoore Park Dr

(832) 243-0662
Acs Controls Corporation
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4704 Roseville Rd # 101

(916) 640-8800

2 people are looking at this business

Control Masters Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

13326 C St

(402) 333-9800

4 people are looking at this business

About

Services Offered by Sturrock's HVAC Solutions Air Conditioning Central A/C - Install, Service and Repair Window A/C Unit - Install, Service and Relocate Central Humidifier - Install, Replace, Service and Repair Central Air Cleaner - Install and Replace Heating and Furnace Systems Thermostat - Install, Replace, Repair, and Reprogram Heat Pump - Install, Replace, Repair, and Service Ducts & Vents - Install and Replace Furnace / Forced Air Heating System - Install, Replace, Repair, and Service Furnace / Forced Air Heating System - Install, Replace, Repair, and Service - For Business Plumbing Water Heater - Install or Replace Sump Pump - Repair and Replace Areas Served by Sturrok's HVAC Solution

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
28 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelli Faust on Facebook

3 months ago

07/19/2019, 04:49 AM
Thank you Andy!!! You are a life saver....
Jessica Diehl on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 06:43 AM
I'm currently being tailgated by someone in a Sturrocks truck. Great advertising.
Respond to negative reviews
Angie McDevitt on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 09:34 AM
We had a fan motor go out in our unit and Andy was able to squeeze us in on a Sunday. Extremely fast and courteous service. I wish I could give him 10 stars! Highly recommend Sturrock HVAC. It’s so nice to have a local company that cares about his customers. Look no further for your service and repair needs.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Christy Smith on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 14:12 PM
Highly recommend Andy for any HVAC issues you have. I’ve heard horror stories from people about other HVAC companies but Andy took all of my fears away!! I will never go anywhere else. He was wonderful to deal with, knew exactly what was wrong before he even tested the unit, and had our air back on in under 10 minutes. The cherry on top of all of this is he is affordable! You won’t go wrong using his services for any of your needs.
Cindy Riehl on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2018, 21:12 PM
Thanks to Andy at Sturrock’s HVAC-Solutions my house is now cool and comfortable! Andy arrived at my home on time and was very knowledgeable, thorough and courteous. I appreciate that he took the time to answer all of my questions and explain what the problem was and how he fixed it! I would definitely recommend his services and will call him again if the need arises! Thanks Andy!
Ken Biggs on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2018, 06:21 AM
Top Notch...I do my own servicing, since I've worked with Andy in the past and know his work is always supreme, had him hook me up with a new system. Lots of neighbors will be giving Andy a call when their system is ready for replacement.
Dan Gahafer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 02:48 AM
Andy Sturrock fixed the compressor on my old HVAC for almost no money and it lasted another 3 years. Then he replaced it with a much better unit when it finally died - he gave me a list of options with different pricing with pros and cons for each one, with no pressure. Then he did the work perfectly and professionally. A couple years later he hooked up my new gas cooktop the day I called him, late that evening. Same for a new smaller HVAC system in my addition last year. he gave me a couple of different options and a recommendation which I took. Then he did the work perfectly and professionally. My wife and I couldn't be happier about all our interactions with him and Lydia.
Jessica Leigh Eades on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 03:58 AM
Great work done by great people and LOCAL to boot! Sturrock’s will have all my future business!
Michelle Hastings Garman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2017, 15:02 PM
I called Sturrock's for the first time this weekend when my A/C suddenly stopped working. Andy came out to our home that morning and it was fixed super fast! He is very knowledgeable, professional and very personable. Will definitely be signing up for a maintenance contract with Sturrock's in the fall.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.