Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sturner, Harold Dr - Sturner & Murray

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
443 reviews
|General Dentistry|Charlotte, NC 28226

6406 Carmel Rd, Ste 306, Charlotte, NC 28226

(704) 542-9126

http://www.sturnermurraydds.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(620) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd #202

(704) 496-9001

25 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510
5.0
(831) · General Dentistry

3041 Senna Drive Suite A, Matthews, NC, 28105

(704) 321-7929

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

475 N Wendover Rd

(704) 365-6811
About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
443 reviews
5437
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael W. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/28/2014, 02:53 AM
I spent over an hour getting a very thorough cleaning + consultation with Dr. Murray. These are the most caring, gentle staff and Dentist that I've ever encountered. A++++
Michael C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/26/2014, 06:23 AM
Just completed my semi annual check-up: As always my visit was carried out in a professional, efficient and friendly manner. Could not ask for more in a dentist! Highly, highly recommend!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/25/2014, 06:53 AM
They are a very competent and excellent dental office. Very pleased
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Kathleen M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/20/2014, 07:16 AM
Linda is a wonderful hygienist, always does a great job. I feel like I'm visiting old friends. Dr Sturner is very thorough and makes me feel my teeth are in good hands.
Rhett C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/20/2014, 06:51 AM
I have been a patient at this dental office for 27 years. The dentists and hygienists are wonderful both professionally and as people. I have been given the best of care and treated with respect and friendliness. I recommend this practice to anyone and everyone.
Jack B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/20/2014, 03:33 AM
Dr. Murray has been my dentist for over 30 years and I consider myself fortunate to be his patient. He is highly skilled and a nice guy too! Now I have my teeth cleaned by his daughter, Mindy, who has carried on her father's excellent traits. Jack Burger
Stacy Joye Kimrey on Facebook

7 years ago

05/17/2014, 05:53 AM
Absolutely the best in the business! Friendly staff that welcomes you like family and they truly care about their patients. They treat the immediate needs and keep a watch on potential issues so as not to exhaust your wallet. Fantastic!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/16/2014, 06:47 AM
Dr Murray is amazing - skilled, professional, compassionate, and a wonderful sense of humor. His support staff from the front desk to the dental assistant and hygienists are efficient, kind and competent. I actually look forward to my dental appts.
Sturner and Murray DDS on Facebook

8 years ago

09/30/2013, 12:21 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.