Logo White
Watch Demo

Studio Luxe Hair and Skin Spa

Own this business?
5.0
78 reviews
|Beauty|Portland, OR 97209

539 NW 13th Ave, Ste 403, Portland, OR 97209

(503) 224-3000

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Studio Luxe Hair and Skin Spa is a creative urban loft located in the heart of Pearl district, in the historic Gatsby Building. Our services include women and mens hair cuts and color, specialized brow sculpting, custom facials, brow and lash tinting and full body waxing (specializing in brazillian waxing!). All of our stylists are experts in their trade. The level of service you will get at Studio Luxe will make our destination your choice for beauty and relaxation. From the moment you walk in, your experience will begin.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
78 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larissapdx on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/15/2009, 17:09 PM
Where Karen Goes I Follow – Karen has been styling my hair for over ten years now and has seen me through all the stages and lengths that ten years allows. My most recient visit to her was just after the new year when I recieved a completely new do. I absolutely love it and have recieved so many compliments. I look forward to the next ten years and the styles to follow!
blonde67 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/13/2009, 02:33 AM
Studio Luxe is a tranquil escape – Karen does my hair hair and Candice does my waxing. I just saw Candice for my first appointment at Studio Luxe and I was so impressed. From the historic building to the beautiful, clean, modern studio, I am so excited to be seeing my two favorite beauty gurus at this cool new location. The energy is really great and I love their montly rotating wines....how cool. I'll be seeing Karen next for my hair and can't wait to go back there. It's very cool! Thanks for creating a great place.
AlisaShaver on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/08/2009, 07:03 AM
Candice the Fabulous Esthetician – Candice has been my Esthetician for about 5 years. I trust her professional opinion on products. I receive positive feed back from my friends and family on how young my skin looks daily. Not only can you rely on her for skin treatment , but her waxing abilities is also exceptional. The setting is always comfortable. I can't wait to visit her new Studio I know it will be upscale and Fun!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
gigigma on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/06/2009, 13:47 PM
Best Brows and Beauty – I have been seeing Mahria for my brows and Candice for my facials and other waxing needs for over three years now. What a team these two are. I have never had such a quality of service in my beauty world before seeing them. I am so excited to see the new space. I know having a new intimate setting will make the experience even better. Can't wait to see it!
diamond66 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/06/2009, 12:33 PM
Love my annie – Annie has been my hairdresser for about 5 years and between her amazing cut and color she gives me and her dynamo personality, I always leave her chair feeling like a just had a full day of therapy (in a good way)! I'm so excited to see her at Studio Luxe. Sounds like it's going to be super fun and upscale. Can't wait to try the wine. Sounds fab!
marriw on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/05/2009, 18:58 PM
best facial and waxing! – I've been going to Candice for all my facial and waxing needs for
6yrs. She is extremely knowledgable about skin and loves what
she does. She's very personable and will instantly make you feel
comfortable. I've had some bad facials and waxings and she
is the best. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.