Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Studio H

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
90 reviews
|Hair Salons|Columbus, OH 43212 United States

1279 Grandview Ave, Columbus, OH 43212 United States

(614) 485-0523

https://salonstudioh.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Hair Salons

2596 Columbus St

(614) 277-3499
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

52 E Columbus St

(614) 309-7036
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

I-1440 Tiki Lane

(740) 654-4135
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

3738 Fishinger Blvd

(614) 771-6800
5.0
(4) · Makeup Artists

5231 Norwich St

(614) 921-2800
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1175 N High St

(614) 353-7921
About

You want a new look but you don't want to go to some girlie shop or some old men's barber shop? Then it's time for something different - Gina's in Grandview.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
90 reviews
581
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jami Masterson review for Studio H
Jami Masterson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2019, 01:32 AM
Literally everything. The employees are amazing. The overall atmosphere is relaxing. Adria cut my hair along with. Y stepdaughter. And we both absolutely love it!
Scott Scruff review for Studio H
Scott Scruff on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2019, 16:51 PM
Adria was so professional and did an amazing fade cut and was genuinely interested in how I liked it. Its refreshing to meet such a talented stylist!😁😁
Nicole Evans review for Studio H
Nicole Evans on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2019, 03:31 AM
Great people and true talent!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Jeff Linn review for Studio H
Jeff Linn on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 03:46 AM
Best in the biz! Holly rocks!
Maria Smith Marshall review for Studio H
Maria Smith Marshall on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2019, 02:44 AM
i rarely give reviews or recommendations unless specifically asked, but i can't help giving a shout out to Studio H and the owner, Holly. despite last night being my first time there, i had an incredibly efficient, shockingly affordable, great looking haircut in a matter of 30 minutes. not that i wouldn't have minded chatting with Holly more, but i do appreciate skill and efficiency! highly recommend Studio H in the heart of Grandview, especially for all your short haircut needs 😃 (plus, it's next to stauf's AND jeni's. what more could you want?)
Business Response:

Thanks for the love!

Brooke Kelley review for Studio H
Brooke Kelley on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2019, 03:44 AM
Great atmosphere and haircut!
DA Wood review for Studio H
DA Wood on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 04:01 AM
Very chill place to get a great haircut!
Kirsten Kinder review for Studio H
Kirsten Kinder on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2018, 02:56 AM
Love them! They are always accommodating with last minute people �
Alex McKeown review for Studio H
Alex McKeown on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2018, 02:17 AM
Super awesome place, Holly took good care of my precious babies
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.