Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Studio H

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
73 reviews
|Hair Salons|Columbus, OH 43212

1279 Grandview Ave, Columbus, OH 43212

(614) 485-0523

http://salonstudioh.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Makeup Artists

5231 Norwich St

(614) 921-2800
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

3738 Fishinger Blvd

(614) 771-6800
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

52 E Columbus St

(614) 309-7036
5.0
(33) · Beauty

954 West 5th Avenue

(614) 465-6393

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

1175 N High St

(614) 353-7921
5.0
(16) · Hair Salons

2596 Columbus St

(614) 277-3499

3 people are looking at this business

About

You want a new look but you don't want to go to some girlie shop or some old men's barber shop? Then it's time for something different - Gina's in Grandview.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
73 reviews
565
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jami Masterson on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2019, 01:32 AM
Literally everything. The employees are amazing. The overall atmosphere is relaxing. Adria cut my hair along with. Y stepdaughter. And we both absolutely love it!
Scott Scruff on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 16:51 PM
Adria was so professional and did an amazing fade cut and was genuinely interested in how I liked it. Its refreshing to meet such a talented stylist!😁😁
Nicole Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 03:31 AM
Great people and true talent!
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Jeff Linn on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 03:46 AM
Best in the biz! Holly rocks!
Maria Smith Marshall on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 02:44 AM
i rarely give reviews or recommendations unless specifically asked, but i can't help giving a shout out to Studio H and the owner, Holly. despite last night being my first time there, i had an incredibly efficient, shockingly affordable, great looking haircut in a matter of 30 minutes. not that i wouldn't have minded chatting with Holly more, but i do appreciate skill and efficiency! highly recommend Studio H in the heart of Grandview, especially for all your short haircut needs 😃 (plus, it's next to stauf's AND jeni's. what more could you want?)
Business Response:

Thanks for the love!

Brooke Kelley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2019, 03:44 AM
Great atmosphere and haircut!
DA Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 04:01 AM
Very chill place to get a great haircut!
Kirsten Kinder on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 02:56 AM
Love them! They are always accommodating with last minute people �
Alex McKeown on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2018, 02:17 AM
Super awesome place, Holly took good care of my precious babies
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.