Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
37 reviews
|Beauty|San Rafael, CA 94901

886 4th St, San Rafael, CA 94901

(415) 454-8622

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Pamela Frogge
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1772 Solano Ave

(510) 708-3882
De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363
Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720
Lyle Douglas
5.0
(11) · Beauty

4105 19th St

(415) 522-5391
Jackson Place Salon
5.0
(24) · Beauty

633 Battery St

(415) 399-1044

2 people are looking at this business

Beauty Store and Salon
5.0
(7) · Beauty

406 Las Gallinas Ave

(415) 479-2450

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
37 reviews
532
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Amy Homer-Hynes on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 00:06 AM
The best haircut and color ever! I love my hair so much since I’ve been going here! Not only are they top notch hair stylists, appointments are always on time.
Sol Bernal on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 07:05 AM
Salon B has kept there outside service Bish has been my hair stylist for 12 Years now . Everyone at Salon b are incredible always smiling and extremely helpful .
Mariska Lehman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2016, 06:02 AM
I just had a relaxer, cut, and style from Bishlam. He is amazing! I am super picky about my hair - I have naturally very curly hair and I have had negative experiences with other hair dressers - and Bishlam did a fantastic job. I feel great! I can't wait until my next appointment!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kirsten A Karlsen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2016, 09:25 AM
Fabulous! Bishlam has been cutting my hair for at least 12 years, and I always get compliments - passing on the credit to who really deserves it! �
Cheryl Goodell on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2015, 05:59 AM
Everyone Loves my short hair cut Thank u Salon B
The Best in the World
Geri Mac on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2015, 09:03 AM
Sarah Bettman on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2015, 02:54 AM
Love, love, love what Bishlam does with my hair. A good cut is essential for long hair. Good thing, the style I get from Studio B is excellent! Oh, and hanging with B and Amy is pretty cool, too. An oasis in a usually busy day.
Lisa Suggs Killian on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2015, 00:05 AM
Velkys V Villadiego on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2015, 07:31 AM
Bishlam is amazingly talented, and Amy is such a sweetheart!!! I went there to have some fun with my curls, and Bishlam exceeded my expectations! I truly recommend you stop by to meet this wonderful couple and let them do magic on your hair :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.