Logo White
Watch Demo

Studio 906 Inc

Own this business?
4.7
167 reviews
|Beauty|Monroe, WI 53566

906 17th Ave, Monroe, WI 53566

(608) 328-4292

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Tropical Nails
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

524 E Grand Ave

(608) 362-8211
Studio Fx
5.0
(10) · Beauty

425 W Main St #102

(608) 837-4177

1 person is looking at this business

Bella Donna Salon
5.0
(21) · Nail Salons

804 Liberty Blvd

(608) 250-0058

3 people are looking at this business

Bowdatious Salon
5.0
(83) · Eyelash Service

550 Sunrise Dr #108

(608) 212-2534

3 people are looking at this business

Hybrid Salon
5.0
(3) · Hair Stylists

544 W Washington Ave

(608) 310-4515

1 person is looking at this business

Spectrum Nail Salon
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

1642 Plainfield Ave #107

(262) 729-6433

1 person is looking at this business

About

Studio 906 is a Full Service Salon that is committed to providing friendly, knowledgeable service through education and the use of Professional products: Redken, Pureology, Bio Elements, Studio Mineral Makeup and OPI. We are committed to accommodating your hectic lifestyle without jeopardizing the personalized service and quality you expect from Studio 906.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
167 reviews
5123
  
48
  
38
  
20
  
15
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.8Google
  • 54 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Derrickson on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 06:15 AM
Love love love Karen and Alex are the best The shampoos are to die for.
Dawn Warnke on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 09:55 AM
Ann for massages, Cheri for hair! They are both fantastic!!
Anna Hartman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 08:30 AM
Been going here for 7 years. Absolutely love this place and my hair stylist Tara! Even when I lived in Lancaster for 3 years I still made the hour trip to have my hair done because she does such an amazing job with my hair, which is naturally curly. I’ve been to many other places prior to coming here and not a lot of people know how to cut my hair properly because of my natural curls except for Tara at studio 906. I always leave more than satisfied no matter what I’m having done!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Emma Lawson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2018, 04:51 AM
Even though getting an appointment can be challenging with how popular the salon is... With the help of the receptionists I am always able to find a time that works for me.
Shauna Bergemann on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 11:52 AM
I love this place! They are very accommodating and I love the spa atmosphere. I always feel beautiful when I walk out the door!
Cindy Klemm on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 02:13 AM
Very dissappointed.. I had to wait a week to get a hair cut and highlights, from any stylist.. Well that didnt happen.. I was called a few hours before my appointment that they had to cancel because my stylist was sick "alex" and now i have to wait another full week... I WONT BE BACK ..!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Julie Rufenacht on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 08:08 AM
Elizabeth White Hurst on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 10:08 AM
I was looking for a new hairdresser. My sons fiancé (now my daughter-in-law) gave me a gift certificate for my birthday. She told me to make an appointment with Cheri. I loved her from day one, that was 14 years ago. I have NEVER been sorry. Then Cheri recommended I see Ann once for a facial, to see what I thought. I was going to another place, but, had to stop because it was getting too expensive for me to go. Well again, I loved it. Been seeing Ann for about 3 years now. When You have a bad day, studio 906 is the place to go. There they pamper you like no other place does. I LOVE going there every month, either for hair or a facial.
Respond to negative reviews
Casie Ann Dubel on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 10:53 AM
I did not have a pleasant time getting my eye brows waxed. Will not be coming back.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.