Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
92 reviews
|Beauty|Rollinsford, NH 03869

1 Front Street, Studio 201, Rollinsford, NH 03869

(603) 431-8009

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Aleeza's Hair N Nail Works
5.0
(31) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255

4 people are looking at this business

David Morales Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

10677 E Northwest Hwy Ste 440

(214) 521-8817

5 people are looking at this business

Hair Trends
5.0
(23) · Beauty

3684 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 922-7123

6 people are looking at this business

Palmers Hair
5.0
(2) · Beauty

2785 E Via de Palmas

(480) 788-4247

3 people are looking at this business

Love Your Hair
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2900 Orchard Lake Rd # 8

(248) 681-1422

1 person is looking at this business

Believe Spa Salon
5.0
(5) · Beauty

9034 SW 40th Ave

(503) 245-5234

2 people are looking at this business

About

Womens Haircuts Mens Haircuts Curly Haircuts Color Highlights/Lowlight Smoothing Treatments Balayage Ombre Styling-Special Events and Bridal Hair Treatments Conditioning/Shine Treatments Organic Hair Products Hair Extensions Organic Spray Tans Waxing Facials Eyelash Extensions

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
92 reviews
585
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Garofola on Facebook

2 months ago

12/29/2019, 00:32 AM
great atmosphere people are very friendly you get just what you asked for
Sarah Nargi on Facebook

7 months ago

08/01/2019, 04:18 AM
I recommend Studio 90 for everything! Everyone on staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Calina and Susita are the only two women who have been able to cut my hair properly. Elizabeth is a master at her craft as well! I advise all of my lady (and guy) friends to come here.
Brittany Chasse on Facebook

7 months ago

07/16/2019, 03:05 AM
I first walked in the salon on a open mill day and I loved the feel. I entered a drawing and won! The products I won were phenomenal. I decided to get my eyebrows waxed and instantly was impressed with Elizabeth! She listened to me and related to me, answered all the many questions I had and was very patient and kind. I have since went back to get my eyebrows redone and my lip waxed and can not wait to get my eyelash extensions done by her! My new go to spot! Highly recommend!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Dana Kramer on Facebook

10 months ago

04/22/2019, 07:57 AM
Studio 90 is the absolute BEST! Calina + Elizabeth got me ready for a photoshoot and my hair and makeup looked amazing. They’re both so friendly, talented and extremely good at what they do. I only wish I knew about them for my wedding!!
Stacy TG on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 05:32 AM
This is a beautiful venue with helpful, happy, beautiful people. I traveled 45 minutes for my appointment and I was not disappointed. The staff was accommodating and attentive. I am very happy with the services I received here.
Tara Holzman on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 12:49 PM
Studio 90 and more specifically, Calina, are AMAZING! I don't usually write reviews, but after my appointment with Calina yesterday I must share my experience. I've been going to see Calina since she opened her own salon.. maybe 4 or 5 years. Her expert skill as a stylist paired with her ability to really understand and listen to what her client is looking for AND her lovely personality/knack for customer service truely separates her from other salons/stylists. I moved to NY earlier this year and had a less than pleasant hair experience in my new home. I was back in the area recently and sent out a 911 to Calina, I needed help. Not only did Calina come into the salon on her day off to accommodate my schedule, she also spent a significant amount of time working with me to make sure I was satisfied with the end result. Obviously, I was! The new location in Rollinsford is adorable and welcoming, I was glad I got to see it! Go to Studio 90!! I am willing to drive 6hrs to see Calina, so that's saying something! 😉
Nisha Matta on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 07:06 AM
Elizabeth is wonderful, not only at her job, but as an individual! I started going to her last August and will NEVER trust anyone else with my face. She is extremely knowledgable about what she does, and is constantly looking at methods to improve and grow - I really admire quality in a professional. My skin started making incredible changes once I started going to her, and I am excited to see how it'll progress throughout the years that I continue to visit her. Besides that, she is a lovely human who I have grown to love deeply. So lucky to have gotten an esthetician and friend in one
Tara Buonanno Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2017, 02:19 AM
Calina did my hair for a photo shoot and it came out amazing! Thank you Calina!!!
Jessica E Steren on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 05:08 AM
What a great group at Studio 90! Calina has been doing my hair for over a year now and I am so happy with the results every time. Susita did such a wonderful job on my hair for my rehearsal dinner, and Sam and Calina did the hair and makeup for my wedding and it was AMAZING! My girls and I looked stunning, they flawlessly worked with my diverse bridal party and were so much fun! Thanks so much ladies!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.