Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Studio 690

4.6

About this business

Location details

92402 Co Rd 690, Dowagiac, MI, 49047, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.690 reviews
Select a rating
Kenneth Arran Cloud's profile image
Kenneth Arran Cloud 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Kaye did a fantastic colour job for my hair to match it with the rest of my face, and it turned out to be just what I wanted. I'll definitely be doing this again. It was very relaxing, therapeutic really. 10/10 would recommend. 

Lisa Gerstner's profile image
Lisa Gerstner 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

After 20+ years of the stuffy, snotty, overpriced Chicago salons, I asked around for someone in SL. I was referred to Kayleigh. She is so fabulous, I even come up during the winter. 

Dana Dye's profile image
Dana Dye 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Best nail job ever!!!! Mckenzie was amazing! Friendly and took her time! Will definitely be going back! Thank you! 

Kyleigh Johnson's profile image
Kyleigh Johnson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Just had a cut and color by Kaye and she did an amazing job!! She is great at listening to what you want and making the perfect suggestions! 

Helene M Hoffman's profile image
Helene M Hoffman 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

love this salon. Every one is so friendly 

Sandy Kietzer's profile image
Sandy Kietzer 
5 years ago

Just had a massage from Charity this afternoon. Thank you for making me feel better! I will be back. I would highly recommend Charity to anyone, don't hesitate, make an appointment. 

Karen Schroedle Scumaci's profile image
Karen Schroedle Scumaci 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

For the first time ever (after 30+ years), I visited Studio 204 last Sunday. Treated myself to a 60 minute massage by Charity. It was O U T S T A N D I N G!! Will definitely be going back. ....And the salon looks absolutely beautiful. 

Sandy Arend's profile image
Sandy Arend 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They have the best hair stylists and staff! It's just all around a great place to relax and get pampered! 

Mary T. O'Grady's profile image
Mary T. O'Grady 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

A pedicure by Mckenzie is highly recommended. Wonderful and relaxing visit. Look forward to another visit and services! 

Frequently asked questions about Studio 690

How is Studio 690 rated?

Studio 690 has a 4.6 star rating with 90 reviews. 

When is Studio 690 open?

Studio 690 is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com