Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Studio 37 Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
76 reviews
|Waxing|Huntington Beach, CA 92648

207 5th St, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

(714) 916-0377

https://www.studio37salon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092
5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828
5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988
5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848
About

Specialties Studio 37 Salon is an experienced power team that specializes in balayage, highlights, blondes, brunettes, mens haircuts, womens haircuts, color, hair extensions, curly hair and color correction. History Established in 2006. The history of Studio 37 Salon comes with many years of experience and passion for the hair industry. Being able to provide a relaxing and comfortable environment while beautifying men and women of all ages is our key to success. Meet the Business Owner Deanna Spangler L. Business Owner Deanna Spangler is the owner and creator of Studio 37 Salon. Deanna is a successful stylist as well. Her passion for the beauty industry starting with her love for people and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
76 reviews
565
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalia Shvets review for Studio 37 Salon
Natalia Shvets on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2016, 05:36 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Natalia!!

Elizabeth Sollitt Lak review for Studio 37 Salon
Elizabeth Sollitt Lak on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2016, 04:58 AM
Found Deanna by googling "curly hair specialist" and so glad I did! She is the owner and very responsive & knowledgable dealing with my oftimes tempermental curly. The salon is downtown HB, great location. Great atmosphere inside. Highly recommend even if your hair is straight!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Elizabeth! So glad we met! And love your curly locks:)

Libby Ann Alligood review for Studio 37 Salon
Libby Ann Alligood on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2016, 13:24 PM
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Gina-Marie Sonietta Lawrence review for Studio 37 Salon
Gina-Marie Sonietta Lawrence on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2015, 07:15 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Gina!

Wendy Metzger review for Studio 37 Salon
Wendy Metzger on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 11:44 AM
This is a friendly and beautiful salon. One block from the beach. The owner is very sweet and Star does my hair and lashes. She is excellent! I highly recommend this salon! It's my home away from home!
Business Response:

Thank you Wendy💜🐾

Michelle Fechtig review for Studio 37 Salon
Michelle Fechtig on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2015, 13:20 PM
Business Response:

Thank you Michelle!!! We love having you as our client & friend💜

Evelyn Larocque review for Studio 37 Salon
Evelyn Larocque on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2015, 06:56 AM
Scott Avalos review for Studio 37 Salon
Scott Avalos on Facebook

7 years ago

02/26/2015, 02:48 AM
Deanna cuts my hair and has been cutting my hair for years, I always leave the salon feeling like a million bucks! The salon is always so nice and comfy and it's a great atmosphere, I always look forward to hanging out a bit. I highly recommend the salon and the wonderful people that work there!
Paisley Hicks Sisson review for Studio 37 Salon
Paisley Hicks Sisson on Facebook

7 years ago

12/09/2014, 00:25 AM
This salon is top notch with fantastic warm and friendly service and awesome product. Everyone is talented, friendly and down to earth. When you arrive you are always offered ice water and a delicious cappuccino, espresso, coffee, tea & hot chocolate. The salon itself is very welcoming & comfortable and has very calming "good vibe" about it. You can feel they a lot of care has gone into place. In addition to women and children I noticed many Men come here for a quick escape to get neatly & efficiently groomed. I drive from Laguna just come here and I've been coming for at least 4 years now. I absolutely love the energy this establishment and the good people that make it happen.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.