Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Studio 37 Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
76 reviews
|Waxing|Huntington Beach, CA 92648

207 5th St, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

(714) 916-0377

https://www.studio37salon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828
5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Studio 37 Salon is an experienced power team that specializes in balayage, highlights, blondes, brunettes, mens haircuts, womens haircuts, color, hair extensions, curly hair and color correction. History Established in 2006. The history of Studio 37 Salon comes with many years of experience and passion for the hair industry. Being able to provide a relaxing and comfortable environment while beautifying men and women of all ages is our key to success. Meet the Business Owner Deanna Spangler L. Business Owner Deanna Spangler is the owner and creator of Studio 37 Salon. Deanna is a successful stylist as well. Her passion for the beauty industry starting with her love for people and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
76 reviews
565
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke Jreisat review for Studio 37 Salon
Brooke Jreisat on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 14:15 PM
The management & staff here put a lot of effort into creating a welcoming environment for their clients. Elise is amazing (highly recommend her for cute & colors), and the ambiance as a whole is worth the trip to downtown HB!! 💇🏻✨
Business Response:

Thank you Brooke!!

Peggie Jenkins review for Studio 37 Salon
Peggie Jenkins on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 06:17 AM
I love Studio 37! I always look beautiful after going, and feel so good for it!
Business Response:

Thanks Peg! Love and miss you!

Shloo Wa review for Studio 37 Salon
Shloo Wa on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 13:19 PM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Amy Lammers review for Studio 37 Salon
Amy Lammers on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2016, 08:45 AM
Carrie Flintrop, stylist at studio37 is amazing w color, cut, & especially awesome w curly hair! Easy scheduling w her, salon is cozy, comfy, relaxing, & I'm always offered a beveridge upon my arrival. Professional staff, stylists, & complimentary parking directly behind salon! Thank you, Studio 37 for always making me feel welcome, & relaxed!
Business Response:

We love you Amy!!! Its always a fun time when your in the salon.....

Julie M Thomas review for Studio 37 Salon
Julie M Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2016, 05:39 AM
Elise Clifford is my stylist, she listens and instinctively finds what works best for you. In addition to the talented stylists, the ambience of the salon is welcoming and relaxing. A thoroughly enjoyable experience every visit!
Business Response:

Thank you Julie! We love our Elise!!!

Jessica Hansen review for Studio 37 Salon
Jessica Hansen on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 12:59 PM
We love Studio 37! Deanna is the kindest owner and clearly treats her hair stylists and customers well. We see Carrie Flintrop, have been using her for over 7 years and have been driving from mission Viejo for 6 years for hair cuts. My husband can't seem to find a better hair cut any where else and I am super picky about who cuts my hair. She does great color too and is the only one to have ever cut our 4.5 year olds hair. This studio is clean and friendly and everyone here seems to be great! Shout out to Star too who is also a great stylist.
Business Response:

Thanks for the he love guys!! We love you all too!!

Brent Raisor review for Studio 37 Salon
Brent Raisor on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2016, 03:42 AM
Business Response:

Thank you!!!

Lily Mac review for Studio 37 Salon
Lily Mac on Facebook

6 years ago

07/04/2016, 02:22 AM
Found this place on Yelp. Jana was my stylist and she was great! Really listened to what I wanted and did a great job. :D
Irene N Glenn Raisor review for Studio 37 Salon
Irene N Glenn Raisor on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2016, 05:56 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.