Logo White
Watch Demo

Studio 305 Salon & Spa

Own this business?
4.9
95 reviews
|Beauty|Romeoville, IL 60441

230 E 8th St, Ste 1, Romeoville, IL 60441

(815) 834-0401

http://www.studio305salonspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(15) · Beauty

1471 W Grand Ave

(312) 243-9212
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

8249 Wicker Ave

(219) 365-0814
5.0
(3) · Beauty

875 Michigan Avenue

(312) 266-8680
5.0
(5) · Beauty

7625 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 583-7000
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2200 Waukegan Rd

(847) 486-1650
5.0
(12) · Beauty

107 Valley Dr Unit A

(630) 365-1979
About

Studio 305 is a Paul Mitchell Focus Salon and [ comfort zone ] Spa serving the Lockport and surrounding areas with exceptional services to exceed the most demanding standards. We are a team of highly trained individuals who are dedicated to leading edge technologies and are passionate about lifelong learning. You are sure to find your experience at Studio 305 relaxing, enjoyable and rejuvenating.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
95 reviews
585
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.9Google
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cameron Moore on Facebook

3 months ago

03/24/2020, 01:58 AM
Best haircuts I have ever had! Jen always does a great job and the salon is always clean!
Robin Smith Lif on Facebook

4 months ago

03/04/2020, 00:59 AM
Kim, Kathy, Della and the rest of the team are the very best at what they do. I’ve been coming to see them for years and will continue to do so for many more! Thanks for all you do, ladies!
Cynthia Riffner-Carrara on Facebook

7 months ago

12/04/2019, 00:56 AM
Been going for over 15 years.Would never think of changing!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Jackie Sue Nash on Facebook

9 months ago

10/11/2019, 01:48 AM
Amazing hair dressers and scalp massages. I love the friendships and the environment! They love what they do! Easy location to get to!
Carolyn Langs on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 06:01 AM
Great stylists, professional products, relaxing shampoo experience with scalp massage,easy to care for cut . Ease of making appointment and followup for notification. Results: great cut , new style , products suited to my hair and a feel good attitude !
Priscilla Ann on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2019, 00:28 AM
It was my first time here, today. Patricia cut and styled my hair. I absolutely will go back!
Anne Carroll Sadler on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2018, 07:54 AM
Brittany was very sweet and did a great job cutting my daughters hair. My daughter is donating her hair to Children With Hair Loss and Brittany gave her a complimentary hair cut.
Diane Schrage Drzymkowski on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 07:30 AM
Can't praise it enough. Always warmly greeted. My pedicures and facials from Sue are the very best.
Heather Janes Lippe on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 06:22 AM
Thanks Jen for styling my hair for a wedding. It looks great!!!!! Love all these ladies! They simply are the best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.