Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Studer Body & Paint Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
109 reviews
|Body Shops|Milwaukee, WI 53214

661 S Hawley Rd, Milwaukee, WI 53214

(414) 259-9935

http://www.studerbodyandpaint.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(18) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Automotive

5174 N 37th St

(414) 527-4449
5.0
(147) · Body Shops

S106 W16197 Loomis Rd

(414) 427-9080

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Body Shops

4739 S 27th St

(414) 282-8580

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(14) · Automotive

1060 Fond Du Lac Ave

(920) 467-2311
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
109 reviews
5104
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews4.9Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt LeCompte on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2020, 02:30 AM
Great communication and great work done by the shop! Used the best parts possible for repairs. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs body work or paint work done in the Milwaukee area.
Scott Lehmann on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 04:24 AM
Super seamless experience! Needed a new hood and mirror on a Honda HRV after vandalism occurred. Bob handled everything with ease including a day-of-appointment ride from Studer to Enterprise car rental on 108th st in Greenfield to obtain a rental for a few days. Studer worked well with my AAA Auto insurance process as well. Bob priced and ordered new Honda parts and Studer matched the paint color exact on the hood. Looks like new! Thank you!
Melissa Tune-in on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Chelsea Tucholka on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 10:28 AM
They were so helpful and took care of everything so I didn't have to think about it until my car was ready. They worked on my car incredibly quick and even sent photos to me every day of the progress! Definitely reccomend to EVERYONE
Billy Hoffman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2017, 10:01 AM
Joann Perleberg on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 10:50 AM
Thanks for the quality work. If we need body repair in the future, I know where to go.
Robert Thode on Facebook

6 years ago

08/08/2015, 06:59 AM
Body work worthy of a national car show. Thanks Bob. Tap for some pictures
Jennifer J Shallow on Facebook

6 years ago

06/12/2015, 04:52 AM
Bob Studer is absolutely wonderful! If you need your vehicle taken care of this is the place to go! I highly recommend Stuber Body and Paint!
Taryn Ann on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2015, 10:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.