Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Studer Body & Paint Inc

Claimed
4.9
156 reviews
|Body Shops|Milwaukee, WI 53214 United States

661 S Hawley Rd, Milwaukee, WI 53214 United States

(414) 259-9935

https://www.studerbodyandpaint.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929
5.0
(24) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036
5.0
(169) · Body Shops

S106 W16197 Loomis Rd

(414) 427-9080
5.0
(102) · Body Shops

4739 S 27th St

(414) 282-8580
4.9
(20) · Automotive

1060 Fond Du Lac Ave

(920) 467-2311
4.9
(22) · Body Shops

548 Dutton St

(262) 763-2116
About

Your Collision Repair Center for over 35 years! We work with all Insurance companies to fix your vehicle back to it's pre-accidient condition. Timely and professionally done with a Life-Time Warranty on all our work. Let us make your repair process worry free! Simply tell your Insurance company, you want Studer Body & Paint to fix your vehicle and bring us your claim number.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
156 reviews
5150
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Matt LeCompte review for Studer Body & Paint Inc
Matt LeCompte on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2020, 02:30 AM
Great communication and great work done by the shop! Used the best parts possible for repairs. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs body work or paint work done in the Milwaukee area.
Scott Lehmann review for Studer Body & Paint Inc
Scott Lehmann on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2019, 04:24 AM
Super seamless experience! Needed a new hood and mirror on a Honda HRV after vandalism occurred. Bob handled everything with ease including a day-of-appointment ride from Studer to Enterprise car rental on 108th st in Greenfield to obtain a rental for a few days. Studer worked well with my AAA Auto insurance process as well. Bob priced and ordered new Honda parts and Studer matched the paint color exact on the hood. Looks like new! Thank you!
Melissa Tune-in review for Studer Body & Paint Inc
Melissa Tune-in on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2018, 17:00 PM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Chelsea Tucholka review for Studer Body & Paint Inc
Chelsea Tucholka on Facebook

6 years ago

04/12/2017, 10:28 AM
They were so helpful and took care of everything so I didn't have to think about it until my car was ready. They worked on my car incredibly quick and even sent photos to me every day of the progress! Definitely reccomend to EVERYONE
Billy Hoffman review for Studer Body & Paint Inc
Billy Hoffman on Facebook

6 years ago

03/23/2017, 10:01 AM
Joann Perleberg review for Studer Body & Paint Inc
Joann Perleberg on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2016, 10:50 AM
Thanks for the quality work. If we need body repair in the future, I know where to go.
Robert Thode review for Studer Body & Paint Inc
Robert Thode on Facebook

7 years ago

08/08/2015, 06:59 AM
Body work worthy of a national car show. Thanks Bob. Tap for some pictures
Jennifer J Shallow review for Studer Body & Paint Inc
Jennifer J Shallow on Facebook

7 years ago

06/12/2015, 04:52 AM
Bob Studer is absolutely wonderful! If you need your vehicle taken care of this is the place to go! I highly recommend Stuber Body and Paint!
Taryn Ann review for Studer Body & Paint Inc
Taryn Ann on Facebook

8 years ago

04/13/2015, 10:17 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.