Logo White
Watch Demo

Strong Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
97 reviews
|Dental|Spanish Fork, Utah 84660

82 East 900 North, Ste A, Spanish Fork, Utah 84660

(801) 794-2254

http://www.strongsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ronald R Lints PC
5.0
(14) · Dental

4020 Copper VW # 240

(231) 922-7210

3 people are looking at this business

Skyview Orthodontics: Murray Shawn M DDS
5.0
(4) · Dental

1825 56th Ave

(970) 330-5363

7 people are looking at this business

Reese David A DDS
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

214 Broadway

(717) 637-2255

1 person is looking at this business

Kennett Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

120 Lafayette St # 1

(610) 444-6997

1 person is looking at this business

Lawrence L Wong DDS Inc.
5.0
(10) · Dental

1400 Riverside Ave

(909) 875-8110

10 people are looking at this business

Robert L Young 2 Dds Pa
5.0
(2) · Dental

11349 Bain School Rd

(704) 545-3109

About

If you are looking for a great dentist in Spanish Fork, that takes your insurance, you are at the right place. We treat you just like we treat our own families. Please give us a call and see why we are the dental office for you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
97 reviews
594
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.9Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gillian Shaw Webster on Facebook

5 months ago

03/01/2019, 13:31 PM
Friendly and professional.
Jill-Brett Burningham on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2018, 05:12 AM
I had a dental emergency and my regular dentist was out of town. I called Strong Family Dentistry to see if the could help me. They got me right in and we’re so helpful and friendly! They fixed my tooth quickly and did a great job! I highly recommend them. Dr. Strong was great and his staff so friendly!
Adam Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 11:13 AM
Great staff! Great dentist! Don't mind going to the dentist anymore!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Caryn Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2017, 09:20 AM
I brought my three week old son in to Dr. Strong for a tongue tie revision last week. His entire staff was so friendly and their calming presence was exactly what I needed to help calm my nerves about the procedure. Dr. Strong is kind and laid back, but skilled at what he does. He took the time to answer my questions, explained the entirety of the procedure to me, and even though the procedure was quick I didn't feel rushed. They gave me the space to nurse my son uninterrupted after the procedure, assuring me that I could stay as long as I needed to to make sure he was doing fine before we left. The whole experience was relatively painless. I would highly recommend Dr. Strong and his team fo...  more>>
Destiny Shepherd on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2017, 08:36 AM
This place is awesome. Awesome staff and they are super fast but good. Never had a problem!:)
Charlie Todd on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2017, 05:54 AM
I think this is the best dentist they do the best job ever there are very kind people they love to have amazing talks with you
Hunter Morgan Heaton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2017, 02:28 AM
Jefferson McClain on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2017, 05:44 AM
Great staff and excellent service! I'd recommend them to anyone.
Brooke Vaquerano on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2017, 04:48 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.