Logo White
Watch Demo

Strip View Cafe

Own this business?
4.7
299 reviews
|Restaurants|Las Vegas, NV 89146

3225 S Rainbow Blvd, Ste 106, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 471-7171

http://www.stripviewcafevegas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(22) · Restaurants

6265 S Valley View Blvd J

(702) 949-3663

2 people are looking at this business

About

Elegant and comfortable Coffee House, serving full range of espresso drinks, smoothies and juices. Homemade soups, salads, sandwiches and desserts. Beautiful outdoor patio with Vegas Strip View. FREE WIFI. Dine-in, Take-out and Delivery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
299 reviews
5215
  
439
  
314
  
23
  
15
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 182 Reviews4.5Google
  • 105 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elena Karaivanova on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2017, 05:51 AM
Kathy Taplett on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 20:22 PM
The food is fantastic...and we love the atmosphere! We always bring our out-of- town guests here!! Can't wait for the outdoor patio to open!
Dawn Federspiel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2017, 04:58 AM
Absolutely a hidden gem!! The food was amazing, the service was great, and the view will never change!! Love love �
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Connie Carrique-Rizzo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2017, 08:09 AM
Great chill vibe. Had the cucumber soup which was the best I've ever had. Strawberry spinach salad was fresh and delicious. Doused in more dressing than I personally like, but would definitely order it again asking for the dressing on the side.
Shalom Stella Davidson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2017, 12:03 PM
Great food every time. We live nearby and enjoy eating in and ordering take out from Strip View Cafe regularly. I am addicted to the meatball sub, but if I'm feeling like something light their salad is delicious and made with homemade pesto dressing that is awesome. Every soup is made from scratch and so tasty. We've tried dozens of menu items and they are always consistently delicious.
Michael Hawthorne on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 02:57 AM
Leida Herrera on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 20:06 PM
Leida Herrera on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 04:57 AM
Brad Hager on Foursquare

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 06:22 AM
The tuna salad (pic) is AMAZING!! Great sandwiches and breakfast too. Daily specials are always really good and the coffee is awesome.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.