Logo White
Watch Demo

Strip View Cafe

Own this business?
4.7
299 reviews
|Restaurants|Las Vegas, NV 89146

3225 S Rainbow Blvd, Ste 106, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 471-7171

http://www.stripviewcafevegas.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(22) · Restaurants

6265 S Valley View Blvd J

(702) 949-3663

3 people are looking at this business

About

Elegant and comfortable Coffee House, serving full range of espresso drinks, smoothies and juices. Homemade soups, salads, sandwiches and desserts. Beautiful outdoor patio with Vegas Strip View. FREE WIFI. Dine-in, Take-out and Delivery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
299 reviews
5215
  
439
  
314
  
23
  
15
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 182 Reviews4.5Google
  • 105 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madlena Ivanova on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2017, 07:42 AM
I loved it! The outdoors patio brings so much character to this beautiful corner of paradise. I love watching people go by their daily routine while I enjoy a steamy hot flavorfull cup of coffee.
Mayren Starnes on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2017, 08:47 AM
I Love everything about this place. I am defenilly come back !!!
Debbi Sherman Gold on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2017, 13:32 PM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jacqueline Kleips on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 03:38 AM
Loli Henderson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2017, 16:56 PM
Very cozy and inviting place with great food and a "think outside the box" attitude to make the customers feel special and appreciated. The menu selection is just right for a café, and the food is deliciously prepared and decorated 😋 This is definitely one of my favorite places 👍
Staci Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2017, 07:01 AM
View is amazing the patio is cozy and everything on the menu is delicious!
Vyara Melton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2017, 15:44 PM
It's a very pleasant surprise , because it is located in a business plaza and you don't expect to find such a charming , relaxing European style cafe with great crepes, fresh juices, lattes and more choices of deliciously prepared and professionally presented food plate. Very nice, I recommend! Spinach crepes with feta cheese - delicious! Bulgarian owner, works hard, always there!
Foster Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2017, 06:53 AM
Palmira Esquivel on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2017, 10:07 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.