Logo White
Watch Demo

Strip View Cafe

Own this business?
4.7
299 reviews
|Restaurants|Las Vegas, NV 89146

3225 S Rainbow Blvd, Ste 106, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 471-7171

http://www.stripviewcafevegas.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(12) · Restaurants

6265 S Valley View Blvd J

(702) 949-3663

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(3) · American

5130 S Fort Apache Rd Suite #240

(702) 331-1410
4.7
(23) · Restaurants

2558 Wigwam Pkwy B

(702) 327-7325

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(385) · Restaurants

600 E Warm Springs Rd #180

(702) 263-0034
About

Elegant and comfortable Coffee House, serving full range of espresso drinks, smoothies and juices. Homemade soups, salads, sandwiches and desserts. Beautiful outdoor patio with Vegas Strip View. FREE WIFI. Dine-in, Take-out and Delivery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
299 reviews
5215
  
439
  
314
  
23
  
15
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 182 Reviews4.5Google
  • 105 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brad Hager on Foursquare

8 months ago

08/06/2019, 04:04 AM
TERRIBLE, RUDE disrespectful owner, STAY AWAY from this place. She get’s pissed off if you only order coffee and not food, regardless of how many times you’ve been there before. NEVER AGAIN.
Pam Norman on Facebook

9 months ago

07/12/2019, 05:37 AM
I love the cold cucumber soup and the bread is just yummy!!! Quaint little spot! 😊
Toni Beatty on Facebook

9 months ago

07/09/2019, 01:51 AM
I had the Philly cheesesteak, a salad and a some flan. All very good. House dressing and the bread were delicious. Sat outside on the shaded, misted patio and was very comfortable. Waitress was very attentive.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Katie Williams on Facebook

10 months ago

06/04/2019, 05:14 AM
This was such a chill atmosphere. I drive by it every day and wanted so badly to stop in. I finally had a reason too. I'm so glad I did. They have a friendly owner and wait staff. They also give a military discount. Their Savory Crepes were the bomb. Do yourself a favor and stop in here!!
Jewel Elizabeth Mandell Rush on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 11:10 AM
😀really enjoyed this place. great staff and cold cucumber soup excellent.
Brad Hager on Foursquare

a year ago

04/08/2019, 01:58 AM
The Thracian Clay Pot (pic) is a MUST, have them add chicken, so AMAZING. The mascarpone dessert is made to perfection, so lite and delicious with a cup of their coffee. Nice outdoor patio seating.
Laura Borgwald on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 14:49 PM
My place to go to love the decor, the many delicious choices on the menu. My favorite place for soup, I have tried their salads and they are awesome. My daughter order the grilled cheese sandwich, big cheese one; my other girl order the chicken pesto panini she loved it and husband order the philly steak sandwich he devoured it. Can’t wait for weather to change and eat at their patio seating.
Hila Asoolin on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 17:53 PM
Rom told us about this place and it became “our place”. Great atmosphere, Mediterranean menu and on of the best lentil soup!
Cassidy Arbeli on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 06:02 AM
Such a cute place! Glad I found it
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.