Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Streetlane Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.1
589 reviews
|Property Management|Dallas, TX 75201 United States

717 N Harwood St Suite 2800, Dallas, TX 75201 United States

(888) 402-6913

https://streetlanehomes.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

675 Town Square Blvd Suite 200

(972) 400-8291
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3661 W Walnut Hill Ln #2148

(972) 251-0305
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2300 McDermott Rd #200-291

(469) 609-7344
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1622 Davis Blvd

(972) 800-2117
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

802 Port America Pl #100

(817) 481-6464
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

5750 Rufe Snow Dr Suite 147

(817) 809-3525
About

Whether you're a tenant looking for a rental property or a real estate investor looking for management services, Streetlane can help. We manage over 4,000 properties across the country. We offer leasing, rent collection, 24/7 maintenance, renovation management, inspections, and all other aspects of full service property management.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.1
589 reviews
5121
  
430
  
317
  
215
  
1405
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Melissa P review for Streetlane Homes
Melissa P on BBB

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 15:59 PM
They don't even deserve the one star given. This company is crap. They DO NOT return phone calls or emails. I have been without a stove for a month now and having to eat out everyday. I cannot make food for my son. They sent a maintenance man out and he immediately recognized that we need a new oven. They declined that and just sent a part for the old oven. That was replaced and the oven still does not work. SLUMLORDS. I knew from the moment I asked to get out of my lease before move in or my lease being approved and they denied it. The worst, absolute worst rental company I have EVER dealt with. I would NEVER recommend this company to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Charles H review for Streetlane Homes
Charles H on BBB

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 15:57 PM
I put a application in and no one ever contacted me. I found it was not approved after I called about my application fee. This has been going on with weeks and all I get is a company that screens there calls, they keep saying that they have to send a message. After 4 messages from the screening people still no responses. There is no way I would ever rent from them after this. People be careful when dealing with these people.
Business Response:

We understand our applicant is disappointed with the experience and we have reached out to rectify his concern.

Respond to negative reviews
Dr. R review for Streetlane Homes
Dr. R on BBB

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 16:42 PM
I'm a bit confused... I've completed an application and haven't heard from anyone. Yet, I'm seeing one and two day responses on complaints from others below. I'm not saying it's bad business...I'm just saying that I'm excited about the home that I found and it would be nice to at least hear a "hello" "we will reach out soon" from an actual person.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Jennifer A review for Streetlane Homes
Jennifer A on BBB

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 18:50 PM
I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Streetlane Homes. They have been awesome from the renewal of my lease to scheduling minor repairs Christopher ***** the renewal coordinator made the process very easy, I haven't been so lucky in the past with other rental management company's. Streetlane Homes you guys rock thanks for being so awesome.
Business Response:

Thanks for leaving a review and mentioning Christopher. The team here at Streetlane Homes is thrilled to hear such good feedback and we hope to continue to make your experience seamless.

Yolanda D review for Streetlane Homes
Yolanda D on BBB

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 09:11 AM
This review is ONLY for Christopher ****** He went above and beyond to make sure that what I said needed to be done in order for me to renew my lease. If these had not been done trust and believe I would not have renewed. Thanks to him repairs that I have been asking to get done FINALLY got done.
James S review for Streetlane Homes
James S on BBB

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 11:55 AM
I have never lived in a place where all they care about is their money! They dont care about the people, I have called and left messages on the portal for 8 days and still have no stove! Their response time is horrible to anything accept late fees on your rent! They want you to pay rent promptly but cant give the same courtesy when it comes to repairs! I have spent over $300 feeding a family of 6 over the last 8 days and warming my daughters bottles in the microwave instead of on the stove!! Last lease with then for sure, i dont care if i have to move to a more expensive place their customer service is horrible!! You cant even speak to a person or have an office where you can go see anyone if you have an issue!! STAY AWAY!!
Respond to negative reviews
Drake B review for Streetlane Homes
Drake B on BBB

4 years ago

05/23/2019, 06:04 AM
Jeremy and Christopher made my lease transfer very painless. This is my second lease with Streetlane and I would definitely continue to do business with them.
Yvonne review for Streetlane Homes
Yvonne on BBB

4 years ago

05/13/2019, 18:47 PM
This is a slum lord. They apply false late charges. Forced my mother to pay for septic tank maintenance due to the age of the system. This was verified direct with the plumbing company. The phone numbers are all recordings. This company represents houses that are purchased by investors, rented out and then abandoned by the landlord only to apply false charges to the tenant. When the tenant refuses to pay the false charges then Streetlanes sends fake court action notices, threatening illegal eviction.
Respond to negative reviews
Devan W review for Streetlane Homes
Devan W on BBB

4 years ago

04/05/2019, 18:07 PM
Terrible business practices, terrible accounting on their end. They are scam artists and will try to take any dime they can from you. Do NOT rent from these slumlords!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.