Logo White
Watch Demo

Stotsenberg Wood Floors LLC

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Home Services|Corvallis, OR 97333

705 NE Circle, Corvallis, OR 97333

(541) 231-0809

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dava Behrens on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 01:28 AM
Signe Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 16:17 PM
Professional, dependable, and excellent work. Highly recommend Reece to give honest and knowledgeable assessments. Needed additional coating with Bona to prevent water spots but Reece was nicely accommodating. End result was beautiful.
Dee Perlenfein on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 13:56 PM
Our kitchen was remodeled and Reece's team did our wood floor and they did an amazing job, we love our floor and will always be recommended Reece to others.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Theresa MacDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 08:44 AM
Floors done in new addition - fantastic service excellent work and would definitely recommend ! thanks
Kettie Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2015, 08:03 AM
Great team of friendly guys, good quality work! Love my new floors!
Angie Minter on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2015, 12:32 PM
Olga Matytsina Loza on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2014, 05:48 AM
Great quality, very reliable. Love my floors, thank you!
Jessica Marie Vedder on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2013, 05:23 AM
T-o Ipaye on Facebook

6 years ago

09/05/2013, 05:24 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.