Logo White
Watch Demo

Story's Garage

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenixville, PA 19460

610 Schuylkill Rd, Phoenixville, PA 19460

(610) 933-9796

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Fix It Fast Autocare
5.0
(18) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489

2 people are looking at this business

North Central Auto Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2430 W York St

(215) 228-7222

1 person is looking at this business

Certified Mechanical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Automotive

117 David Rd

(302) 559-3727
Mark's Auto Care
5.0
(11) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600
Witmoyer's Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

835 Hiesters Ln

(610) 603-6220
Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487

About

Friendly, timely, convenient full-service automobile maintenance and repair, state safety inspections and emissions tests, alignment, batteries, tires, and more. We have years of Saab and BMW experience, but we can take great care of almost any car.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas A. Pugh on Facebook

25 days ago

09/28/2019, 10:02 AM
Great, honest mechanic. 100% trustworthy and easy to do business with.
Laura Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2016, 01:20 AM
I am a single woman who has finally found a mechanic that I can trust! All the people working there are friendly and I always feel that all the parts of my car that I never think to check are checked!! Cliff is truly a man of integrity and talent.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words, Laura! We'll do our best to maintain that trust!

Alexis Bacon on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2016, 01:16 AM
Kip/Cliff (owner of Story's garage) is such an honest mechanic. In a world where so many mechanics are trying to trick you into fixing something that doesn't need fixing, Kip always explains car problems in simple terms and never advises anyone to fix something if unnecessary. He is kind, understanding, and just an all-around great person. I live an hour away and still take my car in to be serviced by Kip--and I've never regretted it!
Business Response:

Gee, Alexis, flattery will get you everywhere! Seriously, thanks for the kind comments. While I love being called a good guy, I want to emphasize that it's a team effort. Jen, Jonathan, and I share a common philosophy, and it takes all of us to make great communication happen and get the job done. And we really enjoy working for people who appreciate us!

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Karen Sharpe on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2016, 04:28 AM
My waSAABi and I stumbled ( actually towed) into Story's as a 1st time customer. After meeting Cliff and Jen, I felt my SAAB was in good hands! So happy to have found someone with knowledgeable mechanics that treat your car like it's one of the family :)
Cheryl Joy Lipton on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2015, 01:13 AM
Mike McGuire on Facebook

6 years ago

11/27/2013, 00:16 AM
Brian Story on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2013, 01:02 AM
Pamela Kane on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2013, 02:40 AM
Tessa Elizabeth Tokke on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2013, 05:44 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.