Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Store in A Wink

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
134 reviews
|Self Storage|Wichita, KS 67219 United States

4825 N Hydraulic Ave, Wichita, KS 67219 United States

(316) 260-9465

https://www.storeinawink.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(382) · Consumer Services

1323 N Maize Rd

(316) 867-0770
5.0
(599) · Consumer Services

5010 E 21st St N

(316) 685-8080
5.0
(377) · Consumer Services

530 S Wildcat Ln

(316) 669-3040
5.0
(211) · Consumer Services

550 North Tyler Rd

(316) 444-4909
5.0
(1) · Self Storage

911 N Halstead St

(620) 662-5521
5.0
(307) · Consumer Services

2288 N Webb Rd

(316) 867-1101
About

Specialties Store In A Wink helps you "store the things that make you smile". We provide mini storage units of all sizes, covered RV & Boat storage, outside boat and RV storage, outside vehicle & trailer storage, and we even have contractor size warehouse units with larger roll-up doors. Even though we're in a nice, safe, location with easy Interstate access /Highway access, we are well lit, have security cameras, and gated entry with individual codes. You can even set up your own online account to manage your monthly account from your phone, tablet, or computer. Visit our website for more about us and our current specials. Jerry & Lisa Winkley p.s.-- we rent U-Haul trucks, sell moving sup

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
134 reviews
5122
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer Peterson review for Store in A Wink
Jennifer Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 19:34 PM
Store in a wink was very convenient and easy to work with! Highly recommend :)
Business Response:

Thank you, Jennifer! We appreciate the review. 😁

Jessica Edwards review for Store in A Wink
Jessica Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 05:15 AM
I highly recommend Store in a Wink! Wendy is great to work with! She is very responsive and helpful. The access to our storage unit with very accessible and secure! Great people!
Business Response:

Thanks for the positive review, Jessica! We are glad that you chose to do your business with us. 😁

Aaron Waddell review for Store in A Wink
Aaron Waddell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2020, 04:00 AM
Uhual has a mess up. They fixed it before I even knew it happened and sent me here to pick up a trailer. I will be renting several more times this year and I will go the extra drive just to use these folks. Super nice quick, and down to earth people that are cut from a common sense cloth. THANK YOU. BIG LOVE.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Barbara Villanueva review for Store in A Wink
Barbara Villanueva on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 11:19 AM
Wonderful customer service. Wendy is very personable and willing to answer any questions. We highly recommend Store in a Wink for any of your moving supply needs.
Business Response:

Thank you, Barbara! We are glad that we were able to get you the supplies you needed for your move. 😁

Bino Rosario review for Store in A Wink
Bino Rosario on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 01:35 AM
Excellent service. Always answered in a time fashion and professional service. Very friendly and Wendy know all the good food spots.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review! And you're right, Wendy does know all the good food spots! 😉

Amanda Hill review for Store in A Wink
Amanda Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2020, 10:13 AM
Working with Wendy was such a breath of fresh air during a crazy time for our family. She is always cheerful and very responsive to phone calls and emails; she will even follow up with an in-person chat if she sees you on site. I would definitely recommend Store in a Wink to anyone needing short or long-term storage. Great experience!
Ed Anderson review for Store in A Wink
Ed Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2020, 08:52 AM
I've rented a storage unit from these folks and they are great folks to work with! Ed Anderson/ Custom Edge Sharpening
Dick Howlett review for Store in A Wink
Dick Howlett on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 03:40 AM
Very helpful and always gracious to serve their customers
Kristin Hale review for Store in A Wink
Kristin Hale on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2018, 03:00 AM
Wendy is so nice and very helpful!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.