Logo White
Watch Demo

Stor-n-more Self Storage

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Self Storage|Tampa, FL 33619

1505 S US Highway 301, Tampa, FL 33619

(813) 301-1111

https://www.hideawaystorage.com/storage/florida/storage-units-tampa

Open now:10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(153) · Self Storage

1830 E State Road 60

(813) 413-6378
5.0
(191) · Self Storage

815 N. 26th Avenue

(813) 295-7015
5.0
(301) · Self Storage

2950 Gandy Blvd

(727) 498-3304
5.0
(349) · Self Storage

6506 US Highway 301 S

(813) 671-9797
5.0
(429) · Self Storage

10670 Bloomingdale Ave

(813) 445-5844
5.0
(371) · Self Storage

102 N 20th St

(813) 867-2301
About

We are an affordable, convenient, clean and secure Self Storage. Our friendly, family oriented and knowledgeable staff will guide you through every step of the often stressful process of moving and relocation. New to storage? Call us and we'll get the right unit for you! Customer Satisfaction is Guaranteed Convenient 24/7 access. Free Moving Truck usage with move-in. Open 7 Days a week; 24/7 State-of-the-art Security; Variety of Storage Unit Sizes Available; Self Storage Units starting from $29; Climate and Non-Climate Controlled Units; Residential and Commercial Storage; RV, Automobile and Boat Storage; Best Prices on Moving and Packing Supplies; * Packing, Storage and Moving Tips; Easy Mov

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Merchant Circle

    10 years ago

    12/02/2010, 02:55 AM
    Very helpful and knowledgable staff. Friendly environment. Safe, clean, secure... don't bother going anywhere else in Brandon or East Tampa. They even have an office center onsite and a car wash!
    Paul Whiting on Merchant Circle

    10 years ago

    10/26/2010, 07:56 AM
    I rented a unit from Stor n More self storage last week and I can tell you, if you ever need storage, this is the place. I didnt have to wait becuase they had people in there waiting for me and I got a unit that was cheaper than a Public Storage unit that came with a moving truck! Oh, and this place is new and very clean too. My wife commented that the bathrooms were very clean and she'd come here if she couldnt make it home.
    Anonymous on Merchant Circle

    10 years ago

    10/01/2010, 07:48 AM
    Love this place! 5 star! One visit and you won't want to shop around anywhere else... this place blows every else away!
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    danielle on Merchant Circle

    10 years ago

    08/23/2010, 09:24 AM
    GREAT customer service, the guys are very accomodating and helpful! grounds are clean, units are good sizes! would recommend
    Anonymous on Merchant Circle

    10 years ago

    06/07/2010, 10:11 AM
    Clean, bright, safe, secure - I am very happy with the service and selection at stor-n-more
    Anonymous on Merchant Circle

    10 years ago

    05/11/2010, 05:21 AM
    nuff said! :)
    Jennifer Hulting on Merchant Circle

    10 years ago

    04/24/2010, 02:57 AM
    I just relocated from Chicago and had TONS of details to coordinate. Everyone I worked with at Stor-N-More was flexible and friendly. They worked directly with my shipping company and deliveries and rolled with the "unknowns" right alongside me. It was a relief to arrive and see the quality operation i had chosen. This place does things RIGHT, and all at a great price when compared to other options.
    Jill on Merchant Circle

    11 years ago

    01/28/2010, 01:46 AM
    I have never been to a storage place where I received such Awesome service, and Great prices too! Everyone was so nice and helpful, it made my move and storing my stuff so easy!!! Having to move is crazy and stressful enough, when you have someone that is on your side with help and a smile, it brngs you back to earth!! I can't say enough good things, they are awesome!! Just stop reading the reviews and call them NOW, they can help!! They sure did for me!!
    Anonymous on Merchant Circle

    11 years ago

    01/19/2010, 04:31 AM
    Fantastic staff made the storage process easy! I called them up, had them deliver several boxes to my house... I took my time packing the boxes and called Stor-N-More Self Storage back and they moved my stuff into my unit! HOW FANTASTIC IS THAT! 5 star in my book!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.