Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stony Brook Dental Care – Jeffersontown

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
108 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40299

9200 Taylorsville Road, Ste 111, Louisville, KY 40299

(502) 671-0606

http://www.stonybrookdentalcare.com/jeffersontown-practice/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(16) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(74) · Dental

757 E Lewis and Clark Pkwy

(812) 288-6681
5.0
(118) · Dental

3819 Charlestown Rd

(812) 941-9533
5.0
(23) · Dentists

2109 Crums Ln

(502) 447-5703
5.0
(4) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354
About

Stony Brook Dental Care is the office of Dr. Michael Barnett, General Dental Services with significant experience in Cosmetic Dentistry - * Dental Cleaning * Oral cancer screening * Porcelain crowns * Veneers * Porcelain fixed bridges * Composite fillings (tooth colored) * Periodontal treatment * Teeth whitening * Extractions * Dentures * Removable partial dentures Also, Dr. Barnett has additional training to treat individuals with TMJ Disorders, Sleep Apnea and individuals of all ages with tongue and lip-tie surgical releases.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
108 reviews
586
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
112
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kathryn Thorne review for Stony Brook Dental Care – Jeffersontown
Kathryn Thorne on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 16:00 PM
ᴡʜᴀᴛ ᴀ ʙʟᴇssɪɴɢ ɪᴛ ᴡᴀs ᴛᴏ ᴠɪsɪᴛ sᴛᴏɴʏ ʙʀᴏᴏᴋ ᴅᴇɴᴛᴀʟ ᴄᴀʀᴇ ғᴏʀ ᴍʏ sɪx ᴍᴏɴᴛʜ ᴄʟᴇᴀɴɪɴɢ ᴀᴘᴘᴏɪɴᴛᴍᴇɴᴛ ʏᴇsᴛᴇʀᴅᴀʏ!! ᴛʜᴇ sᴛᴀғғ ɪs ᴀʟᴡᴀʏs ғʀɪᴇɴᴅʟʏ ɢʀᴇᴇᴛɪɴɢ ʏᴏᴜ ᴡɪᴛʜ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴀʀᴍᴛʜ ᴏғ ᴛʜᴇɪʀ sᴍɪʟᴇs! ᴀ ᴠᴇʀʏ ᴘᴇʀsᴏɴᴀʟ ᴛᴏᴜᴄʜ ɪs ʙᴇɪɴɢ ᴀʙʟᴇ ᴛᴏ ʟᴇᴀᴠᴇ ᴡɪᴛʜ ᴀ ʙᴇᴀᴜᴛɪғᴜʟ ʟᴏɴɢ sᴛᴇᴍ ʀᴏsᴇ! ᴛʜᴀɴᴋs ᴅʀ. ᴍɪᴄʜᴀᴇʟ ʙᴀʀɴᴇᴛᴛ & ᴄᴀʀᴏʟʏɴ ғᴏʀ ᴋᴇᴇᴘɪɴɢ ᴍʏ sᴍɪʟᴇ ʟᴏᴏᴋɪɴɢ ɢʀᴇᴀᴛ ғᴏʀ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘᴀsᴛ ᴍᴀɴʏ ʏᴇᴀʀs!
Erica Keller review for Stony Brook Dental Care – Jeffersontown
Erica Keller on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 05:39 AM
I've never felt so cared for in any medical environment like I did here!
Michelle Lynn Higdon review for Stony Brook Dental Care – Jeffersontown
Michelle Lynn Higdon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 13:48 PM
These people are amazing! They are a family who really care about giving you your smile back. I had been hiding my smile for more than 10 years and was afraid of judgment but they met me with an open heart and such kindness. My procedure took several visits to accomplish, they kept encouraging me every step of the way. They also stood behind every thing they had told me. At the end of my journey when I seen my reflection in the mirror I cried years of happy tears, they had given me more than my smile, they had given me my confidence back and the courage to step up and laugh, to smile in pictures again without having to cover my mouth with my hand. I just had my one year check up today and I will miss them til next year but I will never forget how they changed my life. Sincerely Michelle
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Ashley Clayton review for Stony Brook Dental Care – Jeffersontown
Ashley Clayton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 20:42 PM
We brought our newborn baby in for a tongue tie and lip tie revision just before thanksgiving and our experience was phenomenal. The staff was super accommodating and worked to get us in before the holiday, knowing that waiting was not an option. Both Dr. Barnett and his staff were so pleasant to deal with and made us feel very comfortable both before and after the procedure. Would highly recommend this dentist for anyone needing to have their baby’s tongue or lip tie released.
Mary Elizabeth Gardner review for Stony Brook Dental Care – Jeffersontown
Mary Elizabeth Gardner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 04:29 AM
Dr. Barnett and his associates are absolutely amazing! They made me feel very relaxed and I know I'm in good hands! The rose was a BONUS!
Jake England review for Stony Brook Dental Care – Jeffersontown
Jake England on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 01:44 AM
This man KNOWS teeth. Amazing experience
Sharon Lowry Parker review for Stony Brook Dental Care – Jeffersontown
Sharon Lowry Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 09:00 AM
Elvira C. review for Stony Brook Dental Care – Jeffersontown
Elvira C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 15:12 PM
Elvira Csabai I had a very good experince,so far very good.
Elvira C. review for Stony Brook Dental Care – Jeffersontown
Elvira C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 01:41 AM
I had a very good experince,so far very good.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.