Logo White
Watch Demo

Stonewall Structural Engineering, PLLC

Claimed
5.0
102 reviews
|Contractors|Raleigh, NC 27609

4800 Falls of Neuse Rd , Ste 120, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 407-8663

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Stonewall Structural Engineering is a locally owned and operated engineering firm based out of Raleigh, NC. Proudly serving the greater Triangle area, we provide design and inspection services for jobs of all shapes and sizes including: - Home Inspections - Foundation Repair - Structural Design Regardless if your next project is residential, commercial, or industrial, give us a call to learn how we can help!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
102 reviews
588
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Virginia Ann Edwards on Facebook

7 months ago

02/15/2019, 10:11 AM
David called ahead and arrived as expected. He was courteous and asked additional questions to address my specific concerns. His verbal report was easy to understand and specifically addressed my concerns.
John Breedlove on Facebook

7 months ago

02/12/2019, 17:42 PM
Cody was great to work with and answered all my questions regarding removing a wall and specifying a replacement beam and wall.
William Garfield on Facebook

9 months ago

12/18/2018, 10:02 AM
Adam came out to our house, he was very professional and friendly. He did a thorough investigation, measuring just about everything and identified the problems. He was easy to understand and he looked for the best and most affordable solutions. It was a relief to find out what was going on and get clear on what to do about it. I’m glad we chose Stonewall Engineering.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Courtney Richardson Baker on Facebook

10 months ago

11/27/2018, 01:55 AM
They were so quick to accommodate me so that my closing date did not shift. The engineer was kind and courteous and very knowledgeable!
Victoria Oliver on Facebook

10 months ago

11/21/2018, 07:27 AM
David Sterling on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 02:11 AM
I used Chuck for a two major home renovations both of which required significant engineering input. Neither was straightforward as I was dealing with a lot of weird legacy loads. Chuck spent the time to figure out the best way to solve the load problems and to write up the plans which the city was very happy with. He also did a great job explaining the reasoning behind his decisions which helped educate me for future work. I highly recommend him.
Mary Bingham Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 00:11 AM
Charles Churchill on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 00:38 AM
As I was getting ready to purchase a home for the first time, my greatest fear was unknowingly buying a house with structural problems that would cause me problems for years to come. The level of detail provided in Stonewall Engineering's report absolutely blew my mind and the amount of time they spent in the attic, crawlspace, and living areas looking for issues went far beyond what I expected. I recommend them wholeheartedly!
Geneva Yourse on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2016, 08:29 AM
This company is amazing!!
I had a crack in my foundation. When I contacted the home warranty company, they sent an engineer who said it was not covered under the warranty. I sent the warranty to Stonewall and they inspected the crack. Stonewall determined that it was covered and wrote a report. I sent through report to the warranty company and theyou agreed to send me a check to pay for all of the damages!!! Stonewall was quick, professional and very helpful! I would recommend them to any and every everybody everyone!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.