Logo White
Watch Demo

Stonewall Structural Engineering, PLLC

Claimed
5.0
102 reviews
|Contractors|Raleigh, NC 27609

4800 Falls of Neuse Rd , Ste 120, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 407-8663

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Stonewall Structural Engineering is a locally owned and operated engineering firm based out of Raleigh, NC. Proudly serving the greater Triangle area, we provide design and inspection services for jobs of all shapes and sizes including: - Home Inspections - Foundation Repair - Structural Design Regardless if your next project is residential, commercial, or industrial, give us a call to learn how we can help!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
102 reviews
588
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allen Peters on Facebook

4 months ago

06/13/2019, 02:43 AM
Very professional and detailed. Super impressed! I will definitely use them in the future.
Cathy Dunkley Lowery on Facebook

6 months ago

04/11/2019, 07:41 AM
Jonathan and Adam did a great job inspecting the foundation and floors of our 1924 farmhouse. They explained everything very well and helped us to understand the work that needs to be done. They were professional and courteous. We highly recommend.
Robert Benfield on Facebook

6 months ago

04/09/2019, 04:22 AM
I called Stonewall Structural Engineering to perform a structural inspection on a foundation wall and main girder. The Inspection was needed in order to address associated comments in a home inspection report related to the sale of our home. I called Stonewall Engineering on a Monday and the inspection was set for the following Wednesday. Mr. Cody Johnston, Structural Engineer with Stonewall Engineering, made the inspection. Mr. Johnston was prompt, courteous and very professional. He explained his findings in a way that I could understand, and provided recommendations for the repair. Mr. Johnston also showed me a video of the method of repair which was quite helpful. If the services of a pr...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Eric Ladimer on Facebook

7 months ago

04/03/2019, 01:32 AM
Excellent service and knowledgeable staff. Appointment easy to set up. Highly recommend
Susan LaMar Ferrell on Facebook

7 months ago

03/28/2019, 03:50 AM
Adam and Jimmy were prompt, courteous and thorough. They reviewed issues inside and outside home, and then explained what needs to be addressed. Thank you for great service.
Cheryl Newcomer on Facebook

8 months ago

03/07/2019, 01:08 AM
Stonewall was very accommodating to my needs. in the sale of my house questions arose as to the chimney and Stonewall came to my rescue with a very timely visit to assess the situation and a very quick turnaround to issue a report to bring peace of mind to both seller and buyer as to the situation so that we could make decisions and move forward. they were very professional and I greatly appreciate their services.
Alex Krasnov on Facebook

8 months ago

03/05/2019, 01:49 AM
Adam was on time, professional, and thorough and he took the time to explain everything before writing up his report. I will definitely recommend Stonewall to friends and clients.
Jeffrey Lee Coggins on Facebook

8 months ago

02/26/2019, 01:20 AM
I have used the expertise of Stonewall Structural Engineering twice and have been impressed with the quality and care to which has been put into the process as a whole. Upon reaching out each time I was able to set up an appointment to meet with someone to review my concerns. I have met with Adam each time and he has always been professional and informative as to his findings and considerations on site. It’s always nice to have a conversation with someone who takes the time and also explains things in an easy to understand way as Adam has each time. Even when I needed to ask additional questions after he left, he was available, which is a great experience. There may be additional work on the...  more>>
Stan Toporek on Facebook

8 months ago

02/21/2019, 00:55 AM
Adam was a great engineer. Friendly and thorough. He looked at the structural issue and explained the problem in an easy to understand way. The final report was excellent and had all the ways to fix the problem. Very happy with Adam and Stonewall Structural Engineering. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.