Logo White
Watch Demo

Stonehaven Dental

Own this business?
4.8
323 reviews
|Dentists|Midvale, UT 84047

7681 700 East, Midvale, UT 84047

(385) 557-0088

https://stonehavendental.com/location/midvale/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
About

Introducing Stonehaven Dental, an intentionally different approach to dentistry. Gone are the days of 4-hour dentist appointments, uncomfortable chairs & blinding lights, and irregular scheduling times. No longer will your heart sink to the floor when you remember that your kids have a cleaning in the afternoon, or that the only possible day you can escape work is on the weekend. Instead, say hello to after-hour & Saturday appointments, a team of dentists and hygienists to both cut back on in-office wait time and improve availability to better accommodate your schedule, high-tech instruments, sedation, and our new dental discount plan. Come try us out! We would love to meet you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
323 reviews
5289
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
110
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 286 Reviews4.8Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review1.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Demi Herrera on Facebook

19 days ago

07/20/2020, 05:50 AM
Everyone here is very nice, and they did an amazing job!
Daniel s on Dex Knows

7 months ago

01/06/2020, 13:45 PM
Rude They are rude, they charged my insurance company who paid they said all bills they sent in the full thing they are refusing to refund my care credit the $2083 I paid since they said that is what was due even if they didn't bill my insurance before charging me, I called my insurance company and they paid the bills that they sent it every time and everyone and they said its pending even if they paid and it been 60 days since so I demanded a refund they haven't processed that, so they charged my insurance and me so they double billed me for this. They are rude, they don't care about people and never did. I won't recomand anyone to this dentist./
Respond to negative reviews
Angie Ciucci on Facebook

8 months ago

12/16/2019, 01:40 AM
they were very thurough with explaining the procedure and going over the payment options and also very friendly staff
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Anastasia Zlobina on Facebook

8 months ago

11/26/2019, 01:47 AM
I recommend Stonehaven dental for anyone. I like the location. It is very nice and clean inside. The stuff is experienced and polite. We usually have a good talk about everything and even a few months later they remember our conversations and I would like to admit that it's very comforting. Like you come to visit your old friends. My appointments usually are nice and smooth. If I need any treatment I have it done in a fast but professional manner.
David Reeve on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 02:55 AM
The staff from beginning to end was professional and courteous. My first appointment was an Awesome experience. The Dentist was also very knowledgeable and helpful in meeting my needs!
Joe Plicka on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2019, 05:28 AM
Professional staff is very kind and efficient. Dr. Plicka installed a difficult rear molar crown. Efficient, painless, fit perfectly the first time with no adjustments or follow ups. The hygienists are awesome with their cleanings as they are very friendly and professional. Five out of five stars.
Jon Eyre on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2019, 12:24 PM
Staff was friendly and helpful. Compared with other dentists I have visited, they seem to be using the most cutting edge technology. Would definitely recommend.
Travis Call on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2019, 02:11 AM
The team in Midvale is always friendly and ready to help.
Frank Romero on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 20:31 PM
Very kind very helpful and very thorough
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.