Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stonegate Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
145 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

6490 E Main St, Ste D, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

(614) 866-3301

http://www.stonegatedental.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

12 Lexington Blvd

(740) 363-1844
5.0
(17) · Cosmetic Dentists

1500 W Third Ave

(614) 725-4500
5.0
(611) · Cosmetic Dentists

250 W Bridge St #201

(614) 889-7661
5.0
(936) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Post Rd Suite A

(614) 336-7643
5.0
(398) · Dental

255 Lincoln Cir Suite B

(614) 475-1874
5.0
(1554) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 W Bridge St

(614) 889-9661
About

A family oriented practice. Our goal is to provide patients with quality dental care in a comfortable, relaxed and friendly environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
145 reviews
5127
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dan G. review for Stonegate Dental
Dan G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/25/2020, 15:33 PM
Cannot say enough about the positive attitudes and professionalism of everyone from the minute I walked in the door until I walked out. I came in for a routine semi-annual visit. I needed a crown (my first major dental work in 40 years). I hadn’t planned to spend my whole morning at the dentist, but they took care of everything perfectly.
Nathaniel E. review for Stonegate Dental
Nathaniel E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/12/2020, 15:14 PM
Dr. R. Berger is an excellent dentist, and a very nice person to know. I will be sad to see him retire. At my appointment today I met Dr. M. Snipes for the first time, and he seems like an excellent replacement for Dr. Berger, and he also seems like a very nice and very smart person. And of course my Dental Hygienist Julie H. did a very detailed and superb job at cleaning my teeth, and offering me helpful tips to keeping my smile and mouth very healthy. I am very thankful to know the whole team!
Tabby T. review for Stonegate Dental
Tabby T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 03:56 AM
This is a great place to go take care of your teeth! The staff and the dentist are professional, courteous, and friendly. I have gone to them for cleanings and tooth fillings. The team provides a thorough cleaning, even with braces, and their work on the tooth fillings were great! It has always been amazing and quality customer service and fantastic results and I would highly recommend this dental practice.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Lynne Thomas review for Stonegate Dental
Lynne Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2020, 07:38 AM
Great dentist and staff. Dentist does great work and all staff makes the visit pleasant.
Tawny Nash review for Stonegate Dental
Tawny Nash on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2020, 22:33 PM
Great and friendly dentist! Found them about 2 years ago ! Glad I did 👍🏼
Brad Koerner review for Stonegate Dental
Brad Koerner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 15:44 PM
Everybody really nice to you. Makes you feel like your family. Always chatting with you even when working on your teeth. I’ve been there a lot and it’s amazing place.
Sam Osborne review for Stonegate Dental
Sam Osborne on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2020, 00:11 AM
great sevice,with down home smiles..
Gail C. review for Stonegate Dental
Gail C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 01:33 AM
As always, a good appointment-NO cavities, good cleaning & Dr. Berger took care of me personally. Great staff
Business Response:

Thanks Gail!

Faith Dickinson review for Stonegate Dental
Faith Dickinson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 00:06 AM
I always have a great experience at Stonegate Dental. Staff is all very friendly and personable and they are ALWAYS ON TIME. Every appointment I have gotten called back at the scheduled time, which truly makes a difference. Plus, they send you postcard reminders for appts which is so helpful! Thank you Dr. Daugherty & staff!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.