Logo White
Watch Demo

Stonebrook Family Pet Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
163 reviews
|Veterinarians|Frisco, TX 75033

10865 Preston Road, Ste 411, Frisco, TX 75033

(972) 712-3200

https://www.stonebrookfamilypet.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Veterinarians
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

501 S Bowen Rd

(817) 861-1763

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Veterinarians

3607 N Buckner Blvd

(214) 321-6916

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

7224 Independence Pkwy

(972) 491-6733
5.0
(80) · Veterinarians

2041 U.S. 287 Frontage Rd #601

(682) 463-1979
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

12300 Inwood Rd # 102

(972) 387-4168

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
163 reviews
5134
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 109 Reviews4.8Google
  • 54 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Thompson-Illiano on Facebook

18 days ago

09/06/2020, 05:42 AM
Love to get Updates on my girls while on vacation. Stonebrook Family Pet Clinic boarding and Vet services always takes great care of my girls Thank You!!!
Becca Holland on Facebook

2 months ago

07/25/2020, 15:15 PM
New to the area, and needed a great place for my dachshund. The technicians are so sweet and already shown they are super knowledgeable, which speaks a lot about how they are trained. Our animals are family, so this place is perfect!!
Asia Limones on Facebook

3 months ago

06/12/2020, 07:12 AM
The very friendly staff, very informative and helpful. My dog was very comfortable around them. Will definitely be returning and I highly recommend them!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Nikki Kalafatis on Facebook

4 months ago

06/06/2020, 02:36 AM
caring and friendly staff. the doctor was thorough and answered all my questions. Robert was awesome with my puppy.
Jean Freeman on Facebook

4 months ago

05/31/2020, 03:31 AM
Love Stonebrook Family Pet Clinic. I've used the boarding and grooming services, and of course regular check ups with Dr. Buffington. My two dogs are always well taken care of! The dogs seem to do well in their care which makes me very comfortable with leaving them in the care of Stonebrook.
Brittney Cummings on Facebook

6 months ago

03/28/2020, 05:20 AM
Belinda Turk on Facebook

7 months ago

02/13/2020, 04:06 AM
Dr Buffington has been my vet since 2005. In that time, we have had three dogs. We had to put the first two down and the entire staff was amazing. They gave us alone time with our little guy in one of the rooms for as long as we needed to say goodbye. The most compassionate and caring vet - I'll never go anywhere else!
Melissa Latiolais on Facebook

8 months ago

01/24/2020, 00:00 AM
I brought my kitten, Murphy, here for a wellness check. The staff were so kind and the doctor was very thorough. Great place!
Nadia Safira-Giles on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2019, 11:36 AM
The clinic is beautiful.... the staff is great.... and the doctor is amazing! What more can you ask for?
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.