Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stonebriar Foot & Ankle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Podiatrists|Frisco, TX 75034

5575 Warren Pkwy # 101, Frisco, TX 75034

(972) 712-4161

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

104 Town N Dr

(972) 563-8637

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthotics

12817 Preston Rd

(214) 350-1311
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

800 W Airport Fwy Suite 110

(214) 492-1970
5.0
(295) · Healthcare

5804 Coit Rd

(972) 805-9985
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

811 W Interstate 20

(817) 467-2328
5.0
(250) · Healthcare

714 N Hampton Rd.

(972) 223-3266
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Francine McMichael review for Stonebriar Foot & Ankle
Francine McMichael on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 04:29 AM
I really want to thank your team so much for your patience and understanding in getting my husband's prescriptions handled through the VA. I know it was a frustrating process but we now have all the prescriptions that Dr Taylor wrote for Danny. It really means a lot to us to be able to go to a community Dr instead of having to wait months to see one at the Dallas VA ♥️
Michele A. Vignoe review for Stonebriar Foot & Ankle
Michele A. Vignoe on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 09:51 AM
Best surgeon ever! If you want smoothe sailing surgery, perfect results and virtually pain free recovery to perfect feet or ankles (feet in my case-both feet) I highly recommend! The office staff is amazing and quite frankly - I miss seeing them regularly now that I’m mostly healed! Best! BEST!
Tina Higgins review for Stonebriar Foot & Ankle
Tina Higgins on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 16:48 PM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Marsha Beheler Halpain review for Stonebriar Foot & Ankle
Marsha Beheler Halpain on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 05:46 AM
Dr Taylor & his staff are wonderful. They got me in the same day I called with an emergency. I have had 2 previous surgeries with them about 10 years and highly recommend them. I trust them 💯 % with any procedures they recommend to me. Thanks to Dr Taylor and his staff for all you have done for me !
Sharolyn Glines Candelario review for Stonebriar Foot & Ankle
Sharolyn Glines Candelario on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 07:32 AM
Dr Taylor and his staff are awesome! My daughter an I have both had foot surgeries with Dr Taylor. Would do it again in a heartbeat if necessary...as long as Dr Taylor is the surgeon. Highly recommend him.
David Klages review for Stonebriar Foot & Ankle
David Klages on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 17:27 PM
Karin Quinn review for Stonebriar Foot & Ankle
Karin Quinn on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 05:28 AM
Dr Taylor is the best! He was recommended to me and I have no regrets.
Tricia LeBlanc Schell review for Stonebriar Foot & Ankle
Tricia LeBlanc Schell on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 02:54 AM
Love Dr Taylor and his staff! Everyone is friendly and helpful. Dr Taylor ... I won't lie; a steroid injection in a joint is never fun, but his seem to hurt less than other podiatrists I've gone too. I also love that he doesn't push for surgery or push you to just keep doing shots. He gives pros/cons of each scenario, what he recommends, and listens to your opinion.
Sue Wilson Davies review for Stonebriar Foot & Ankle
Sue Wilson Davies on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2016, 15:03 PM
Dr Taylor and staff are great! We have been patients for 10 or so years.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.