Logo White
Watch Demo

Stonebelt Cabinets

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Other|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

17421 Nichols Ln, #C, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 337-5831

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Pool Bargains
5.0
(1) · Other

17762 Leafwood Ln

(714) 280-3118

4 people are looking at this business

Arbonne Consultant Huntington Beach, Orange County
5.0
(1) · Other

18700 Main Street

8875349087

3 people are looking at this business

Nidi Tec
5.0
(2) · Other

3936 E Coronado St

(714) 777-9323

4 people are looking at this business

Robert David Washington
5.0
(5) · Other

1711 W Temple St

(213) 207-5060

1 person is looking at this business

Eclipse Liquids
5.0
(2) · Other

6 Journey

(949) 448-0074

3 people are looking at this business

Expert Carpet Cleaning Culver City
5.0
(3) · Other

10226 Venice Blvd Culver City

(310) 409-0618

2 people are looking at this business

About

Stonebelt Cabinets is located at 17421 Nichols St # C, Huntington Beach, CA. This location is in the Oak View neighborhood. This business specializes in Kitchen Cabinets & Counters.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Todd M. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    07/20/2011, 17:53 PM
    Outstanding Product & Service! Outstanding Product & Service!
    lisa m. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    04/26/2011, 14:10 PM
    GREAT,GREAT experience! Our refinished table and custom built ,matching counter top from Stonebelt Cabinets came out PERFECT! Alex was a pleasure to work with. He was always on time , very professional and friendly. I highly recommend them. Stop getting other quotes and pick up the phone and hire Stonebelt Cabinets.............you won't be sorry!
    Katie W. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    04/13/2011, 09:51 AM
    Wonderful Experience I have nothing but great things to say about Stonebelt Cabinets. Both Alex and Leo are a pleasure to work with. They are professional, creative and genuinely nice people. The attention to detail and willingness to work with my green and allergy friendly specifications was greatly appreciated. Leo was more than willing to use all hardwood and the least amount of glues to make our built in kitchen bench. We enjoyed the experience so much, we have two more projects to do! I would definitely recommend this company!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    ali m. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    04/12/2011, 17:28 PM
    Class Act Stonebelt Cabinets made the process of getting custom cabinets in my dental office very easy and painless. On time with every appointment, had detail quote with in two days, and delivered cabinets on time. They respected my office and were very clean. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Alex and his father greatly excessed my expectations in every way.
    Steve W. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    04/11/2011, 17:35 PM
    Stonebelt - High Quality Craftsmen Stonebelt Cabinets was a great find. If I coluld summarize them in one word it would be "craftsmen". Something you don't just take for granted with cabinet makers. I stumbled on them looking for a cabinet maker on the internet after being less than satisfied with a prior maker. I met with several potential people, but was immediately impressed with their professionalism and immediate grasp of what I needed for my bathroom cabinet remodel and other custom closet work. They took meticulous measurements and made sure they understood what I wanted. Throughout the process, they helped me with other items that I hadn't hired them for; they would answer every call I made to them (often answering questions I had that were well beyond the scope of their work and offering tons of help along the way). The cabinets they delivered exceeded my expectations and really made the remodel a success. Everything was on time and well priced. I'm using them on my other upcoming work and would highly recommend them to anyone.
    Elizabeth M. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    01/05/2011, 14:14 PM
    Stonebelt Cabinets Stonebelt Cabinets was very Involved in the designing process of our kitchen. They spent a lot of time to make sure the cabinets were placed exactly where we wanted them and where they would look the best for our type of kitchen. The craftsmanship of the cabinets themselves is far and above what we had expected.Their prices were not overly expensive. They do beautiful work. I would recommend them to all my friends. Thank you Alex and Leo!
    Anthony N. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    01/05/2011, 12:15 PM
    Stonebelt Cabinets Does It All. Leonid and Alex are wonderful to work with. They are marvelous craftsmen who perform their work quickly and efficiently at a very fair price. Stonebelt Cabinets built and installed 3 custom closets and the garage millwork in my new house. They have also done work in my office, building mobile racks for art storage and collaborating with my staff on the design and production of an intricate housing for a light and space sculpture edition. I highly recommend Stonebelt Cabinets.
    susan d. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    12/22/2010, 16:47 PM
    Susan D Leo and Alex refaced our kitchen cabinets and it created a whole new look in our kitchen without putting in a whole brand new kitchen. They were professional and timely and always considerate of our schedules. They did such an amazing job that we had them put new bathroom cabinets in also. Again, amazing job. Thank you Leo and Alex. Two very caring men
    George J. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    12/06/2010, 02:50 AM
    Thank you I'm a very particular home owner as well as GC, Stone Belt (Leo & Alex) did an amazing job re facing my existing kitchen cabinets which were a mess to say the least, they were very professional, on time and detail oriented. The job was somewhat challenging with many changes and other trades to deal with as well as my own personality, They had no problem working around my families schedule making changes with me and providing options to my vision. They also got involved with my home theater and building custom cabinets. I would recommend them anytime.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.