Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stone Stone and Elliott, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Johns Creek, GA 30022

4205 North Point Parkway, Bldg E, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(770) 475-4449

https://www.stonestoneandelliott.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Dental

1175 Oglethorpe Ave

(706) 227-2502

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992
5.0
(118) · Dental

1215 Sherwood Park Dr NE

(770) 532-4156

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(637) · Cosmetic Dentists

48 Piedmont Dr Suite 302

(770) 868-8788

5 people are looking at this business

About

We are in the business of making you smile! Our goal at Stone, Stone & Elliott is to deliver the highest quality comprehensive dental care possible in a caring, comfortable environment. We are dedicated to helping you achieve and maintain a healthier, more beautiful smile. Our practice serves your whole family--children, teens and adults. Our doctors are committed to an uncompromising level of excellence in family and cosmetic dentistry for our patients in the greater Atlanta area. Your first visit with one of our Alpharetta dentistry experts involves a thorough exam, comfortable cleaning and complete evaluation with time to discuss problems or concerns. In addition to general oral care main

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Boren review for Stone Stone and Elliott, DDS
Jenny Boren on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 11:26 AM
I was totally impressed today with Dr. Colin Stone and his assistant Jenny. Our 89 year old mother, who resides in assisted living, had a dental emergency with a decayed tooth that needed extraction. Dr. Stone was so compassionate and professional dealing with this situation. I feel the care she received from Dr. Colin Stone and Jenny was superb.
David Blankenship review for Stone Stone and Elliott, DDS
David Blankenship on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 04:10 AM
Quality Dentistry; responsive, compassionate
Bobby Ve review for Stone Stone and Elliott, DDS
Bobby Ve on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 21:40 PM
Love your work! Great team
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Brigette Siegel review for Stone Stone and Elliott, DDS
Brigette Siegel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 06:05 AM
I believe I have been seeing Dr Renee since 2005! I absolutely love going to my regular checkups now before I wasn’t too crazy about going to the dentists. But going to visit Dr Renee has made my dental visits such a great experience because they take care of their patients as they truly do care and are passionate! And the hygienists are the same way - caring and passionate about your dental hygiene!! Summer is the best one!! Thanks for making me feel welcomed here😁
Christy Halcomb review for Stone Stone and Elliott, DDS
Christy Halcomb on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 03:13 AM
They are great dentist and truly care about their patients.
Jeanie Dahms Zemke review for Stone Stone and Elliott, DDS
Jeanie Dahms Zemke on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 05:16 AM
I look forward to having my teeth cleaned and today didn’t disappoint. Hygienist is super efficient and entertains with her stories, your done before you know it. Dr Renee had me checked and I was on my way in no time. Love this office!🦷❤️
Debra Lyndgaard review for Stone Stone and Elliott, DDS
Debra Lyndgaard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 06:19 AM
Exceptional. Clinically excellent, personally charming and accommodating and always on time. Love going there
Matt Janofsky review for Stone Stone and Elliott, DDS
Matt Janofsky on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 05:13 AM
Dr. Colin Stone has joined the practice. What a thrill! He worked on my teeth today and did a fabulous job!
Jennifer Newman review for Stone Stone and Elliott, DDS
Jennifer Newman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 05:39 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr. Dale and Renee since G-d was a boy, and I wouldn’t stray for a minute. Thank you for being an amazing dentist and friend! A big shout out to Dr. Elliott for a referral today; you’re a gem. And Donna is the best - such a kind lady with whom I share a lot of laughter!This is the best family practice in Atlanta. 😃
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.