Logo White
Watch Demo

Stone Glen Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
151 reviews
|Dental|Keller, TX 76244

4400 Heritage Trace Pkwy Suite 212, Ste 212, Keller, TX 76244

(817) 482-1400

http://www.stoneglendentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

A Plus Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

2661 Midway Rd

(972) 380-4300

About

We are a private General Dentistry office serving the keller/ft worth area. Call our office today so we can help YOU! 817-482-1400

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
151 reviews
5149
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 129 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Jones on Facebook

7 months ago

01/12/2019, 00:11 AM
This is by far the BEST experience I’ve had. I had quite the issues coming in and the whole office was so patient and understanding!!! I would recommend this office to EVERYONE!!!! Go here!!!!! 100% satisfaction! I feel like they are family now!
John Hutton on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 01:25 AM
My wife and I have been going here since it opened.
The dentists and staff are so nice and personable. They explain everything extremely well.
I highly recommend them!
Duy Nguyen on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2018, 00:05 AM
friendly staffs, exceptional care. It felt like family here.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Phuong Le Tran on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 01:26 AM
Dr. Xuan Nguyen is the sweetest & most welcoming dentist ever. I took my son there for his first ever cleaning, and he did great the entire time because of her gentle nature. Best experience ever! ��
Kaitlin Dinh on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 01:48 AM
Omg! They are a life saver! I had an emergency today and luckily they are open on saturdays. Called them in the morning and they were able to squeeze me in at noon and I was done by 1. I had such a great visit. Would recommend them to anyone in need of a dentist here in the Keller area!
Han Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2017, 01:46 AM
Kathy Lao on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2017, 01:20 AM
Vina Le on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 01:17 AM
Long Do on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2017, 01:25 AM
Dr. Nguyen and staff are great. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.