Logo White
Watch Demo

Stone Creek Family Dental

Own this business?
4.8
183 reviews
|Dental|Riverton, UT 84065

2332 W 12600 S a, Ste A, Riverton, UT 84065

(801) 253-4547

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Stone Creek Dental is located at 2332 12600 W, Riverton, UT. This business specializes in Dentistry and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 1.0.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
183 reviews
5164
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 141 Reviews4.8Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James W. on Citysearch

2 months ago

09/23/2019, 03:45 AM
I had a nagging toothache. I called and set an appointment with Stone Creek Family Dental to investigate the problem. I had talked with my former out of state dentist, who described what he thought the problem might be. Dr. Brown did a detailed investigation and examination. His conclusion was the same as my out of state dentist. Dr. Brown's recommended range of procedures was also the same. I opted for a crown for the problem tooth. They were able to promptly schedule me in at a very convenient time to get the work done. The work took precisely the amount of time projected. The outcome so far has been on the better side of the range of possible outcomes explained before the procedure. I opt...  more>>
Brian B. Staley on Facebook

5 months ago

06/29/2019, 10:23 AM
Dr Brown and his staff are always personable, caring, sensitive to my needs and professional. I've been going there for years and plan on doing it for years to come.
Lesa G McCullough on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 07:52 AM
This dentist and staff are very personable and efficient. They take great care of me and my family!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Amanda McDonald Perkins on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2018, 01:16 AM
Best dentist and staff! I trust Dr. Brown, and he seems conservative and doesn't rush to fill every little thing. He does beautiful crown work and makes every visit as pleasant as possible. We've gone to him for over 8 years now!
Paul Genesse on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 00:43 AM
Dr. Brown, Beth, Lisa, and Carolyn are so awesome. They've taken such good care of me over the years. I had a recent dental emergency with a cracked front tooth and they fixed me up so great. I can't recommend them enough.
Sandra Anderson Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2017, 21:44 PM
Sandra Anderson Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2017, 01:48 AM
Williams Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 21:40 PM
Dr Brown and his staff are really five stars . I won't trust anyone else with my teeth. Thank u all so much for the great care u give me and my teeth
Christine Kennedy on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2016, 02:45 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.