Logo White
Watch Demo

Stone Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
59 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

1220 Ben Sawyer Blvd m, Ste m, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 972-8667

http://www.stonechiropractic.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1711 N Main St

(843) 875-2268

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Healthcare

3404 Salterbeck St #201

(843) 416-8593
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

589 Belle Station Blvd

(843) 400-4086

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

210 W 6th North St W

(843) 832-4357
5.0
(34) · Chiropractors

1 Cool Blow St #121

(843) 375-6618

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Chiropractors

4600 Goer Dr #205

(843) 554-1123
About

Don't hesitate to call Stone Chiropractic in Mount Pleasant, SC. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
59 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie Herald Guerzon on Facebook

7 months ago

12/28/2019, 08:03 AM
Valerie Herald Guerzon on Facebook

7 months ago

12/28/2019, 01:26 AM
Twisting and cracking is the old way and newer, precise ways have been discovered. Because of the precision of the Blair technique, the misalignment is corrected and will actually hold longer after the adjustment. I don't know if you've experienced this but after I'd been adjusted with the twisting and cracking I would start feeling the buildup of pressure again and needing to pop soon after the adjustment. The precision gets exactly what needs adjusted and everything around it settles down because balance restored. I had a head injury awhile back and my skull was actually off to the side, my C1 was really out of place. I'd seen a few chiropractors and they'd do the regular adjustments but they knew it was out of place. They didn't know it was tilted a few degrees this way or that. Dr. Stone measures that and knows the exact angle it needs to shift. She helped me heal more in less than a year than 8-9 years of "maintenance" from the old way. I truly feel a huge difference in my nervous system.
Penni Vachon on Facebook

9 months ago

11/15/2019, 06:58 AM
I can't say enough amazing things about Stone Chiropractic! As an integrative practitioner myself I find Dr. Stone and Dr. McClure to work above all expectations. Not only do I personally see them and bring my family there, but I refer lots of patients as well.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Kaitlin Vachon on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 02:17 AM
Dr. Stone is the best hands down. I have never felt so amazing. I was having constant headaches and now barely have one. My back also feels great and I can stand longer than I normally could before. Highly recommend her!
Emilie Costikyan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 15:46 PM
I have been to chiropractors for 25+ years....I have been to 5 in Mt Pleasant alone, lol.....Carrie Stone is in a league by herself. I have never had chiropractic care like Dr Stone! I recommend her completely....her care will change your life!
Terry Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2018, 18:18 PM
Natasha is incredible. With over 25 years of sports related abuse to my joints, I've seen a number of doctors overs the years. However, Natasha was able to pin-point issues and work spots in ways I've never experienced. Great at what she does!
Aimee Britt Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 21:23 PM
I highly recommend Dr. Natasha Pinheiro! She helped me with lower back pain. I could barley move and within a few weeks I felt like me again. She is a great listener, and community supporter as well. I give her 10 stars!! She saved me!
Raegan Michelle Recupido on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 17:17 PM
Dr.Stone is the best chiropractor she is so great
Derek on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 06:41 AM
I have had complications from a degenerative disc disease and a car accident when I was a teenager. As I've gotten older, the discomfort and inflexibility of my back had gotten worse. Dr. Stone has helped identify and release the holding patterns that my body created to adapt to my body's issues, from gross to subtle. I feel so much better! She is more than your average Chiropractor; she is a true healer.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.