Logo White
Watch Demo

Stone Cabinet Kitchen

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Construction|Tampa, FL 33612

1911 E Fowler Ave, #B, Tampa, FL 33612

(813) 850-5639

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Roofing Supply Group
5.0
(9) · Construction

5555 Commercial Blvd

(863) 293-1555

1 person is looking at this business

Farco Plastics Supply
5.0
(5) · Construction

11701 US Hwy 19 N

(727) 572-7722
Tile & Stone Collection
5.0
(1) · Construction

3562 S Osprey Ave

(941) 951-6813

2 people are looking at this business

About

TJ STONE & CABINET offers you unmatched products and services for kitchen remodeling and bath improvement. We work hard to provide comfort, art and satisfaction. At TJ Stone & Cabinet, we have been in the home remodeling business areas since 1996. Every project is approached with precision, great craftsmanship, and professionalism, so our customers are left with a breathtaking, beautiful home. Our skilled cabinet makers work daily to fulfill the dreams of our community through artistic and stylish ways that improve their homes look. They can make the finest custom kitchen cabinets, according your requirements. Plus, we specialize in bathroom renovations. We can renovate everything from pipes

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
matt785meyers on YellowBot

7 years ago

03/21/2013, 21:21 PM
Fabulous !
After remodeling the results are fabulous! They really took time to get the correct color scheme and our home was always kept neat and clean...great job !
Virgil P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/21/2013, 03:07 AM
Stephanie and I are very appreciative of all your help, you and your team gave us. Things really went smoothly and this is a credit to you and TJ Stone & Cabinet. Thank you.
Meryl R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/21/2013, 02:50 AM
Amazing Work! TJ Stone & Cabinet did a wonderful job with my kitchen remodeling project. I highly recommend them. They were helpful in every sense of the word from picking the right sink to what would be the most practical choice for flooring. We are now working out the plans for a bathroom remodel.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Barry S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/21/2013, 02:45 AM
Very professional !
Very professional and a very good price. He was here on time, ready to work. The work done was great, he had to patch some holes and you would never know they were there. I will definitely hire him back!
David M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/21/2013, 02:20 AM
Great service !
GREAT Service & AAA+ Satisfaction. We`ve had such a wonderful experience with TJ Stone & Cabinetwhile working on our house which required a total make-over! After 25 years we were doing EVERYTHING (bathrooms, kitchen, laundry room, & total complete wiring with installation of lighting fixtures) and TJ Stone & Cabinet worked with our CRAZY schedule including working around other workers at the same time!
merry09aniston on YellowBot

7 years ago

03/21/2013, 01:23 AM
Amazing job !
TJ Stone & Cabinet really did an amazing job with my house. Now it looks totally different and better than I wanted. Thank you so much!!!!
joe777keller on YellowBot

7 years ago

08/22/2012, 10:27 AM
Highly professional!
Outstanding quality and workmanship! We highly recommend them. In fact, we decided have them remodel our bathrooms based on our satisfaction with the work down on the kitchen cabinets.
Donald L. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/22/2012, 03:32 AM
Really satisfied
We have received service several times from TJ Stone & Cabinet and every time the Craftsman have been very professional, efficient and have performed quality work. I`m sure we will be calling again in the future. We are very satisfied customers.
Frank C. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/26/2012, 05:30 AM
Great guys!
I was exceptionally pleased with the quality of service provided by your company and employees. The process was easy from start to finish. Thank you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.