Logo White
Watch Demo

Stoller General Dentistry

Own this business?
4.7
7 reviews
|Dental|Pekin, IL 61554

1608 Broadway Street, Pekin, IL 61554

(309) 346-4446

http://www.stollerdentists.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3601 General Electric Rd #6

(309) 663-9521

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Dental

6224

(309) 347-4711

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

320 E Jackson St

(309) 263-2021

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

412 S Schrader St

(309) 543-2612
5.0
(162) · General Dentistry

4517 N Rockwood Dr Suite A

(309) 688-0121

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

6712 N Mountello Dr

(309) 468-4907
About

Message from Stoller General Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
7 reviews
55
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

11/07/2013, 20:58 PM
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Yes, they seemed very qualified Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Did your gums bleed excessively after your appointment? Not at all! They were very gentle and careful
Jessica Tennison on Wellness

7 years ago

02/19/2013, 14:19 PM
I do believe there are three doctors there, I am not sure which one I seen, but he did wonderful. He has a sense of humor, makes you feel comfortable, and the dentist assistant that I had both times was very nice, and helpful as well. The women at the front desk are very nice too. He put in two fillings, yesterday, and it was not painful at all. I had experienced pain with other dentists.. one of my teeth was broken, and another dentist said he had to send me to an oral surgeon and get it pulled because it was too close to the nerve. Thank god i went to dr stoller, he saved my tooth, and filled it. Great dentist office!!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/27/2012, 19:57 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/09/2011, 02:00 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Was this provider's office clean? Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/04/2011, 05:01 AM
Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home? Many! I got to pick my favorites from a huge selection Did this provider have reasonable prices? They were decent, but not very affordable Was the toothpaste used during your cleaning enjoyable? Yes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.