Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stolar and Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
55 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Los Angeles, CA 90210 United States

433 N Camden Dr #600, Ste 600, Los Angeles, CA 90210 United States

(310) 984-1411

https://www.stolar-law.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=beverly_hills

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

16 N Marengo Ave #718

(626) 683-8395
5.0
(1) · Legal

12395 Lewis St

(714) 621-0628
5.0
(10) · Legal

2027 Westwood Blvd

(310) 441-5400
5.0
(5) · Divorce & Family Law

1055 W 7th St #2800

(213) 553-1122
5.0
(8) · Legal

600 Anton Blvd #1100

(949) 241-5751
5.0
(2) · Divorce & Family Law

23326 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 373-4838
About

For over 30 years, the Los Angeles divorce lawyers at Stolar & Associates, A Professional Law Corporation have been helping families navigate complex legal proceedings. Led by an attorney who is board certified in family law, they have unique experience that allows them to find solutions that work not only for you, but your loved ones. No matter whether you are fighting for custody of your children or trying to properly divide your assets, you can trust the family law attorneys from their law firm. Call today to request your consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
55 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Melkon Pogosyan review for Stolar and Associates
Melkon Pogosyan on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2019, 05:19 AM
I wanted to sincerely thank Steven and Robert and the staff for all the hard work and support you put into my divorce case. You made me feel very secure and you surely empowered me and educated me a lot. Even with a non-responsive opposing counsel/party you still managed to get my agenda done. Thank you so much for being there for me when I most needed it. I highly recommend the Stolar law firm for anyone looking for help with family law matters
Julie E. review for Stolar and Associates
Julie E. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 03:53 AM
I want to thank Steven stolar, Danielle Grabois and team for helping me out with my case. They really helped me out when I thought I had no hope. I definitely would recommend them to anybody who needs a lawyer!!!
Melissa Deffenbaugh review for Stolar and Associates
Melissa Deffenbaugh on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 05:00 AM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Reid Beckers review for Stolar and Associates
Reid Beckers on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 03:20 AM
These people are wonderful! They helped me at every stage and through very difficult issues over and over again. Specifically, we were faced with tactics of an unscrupulous nature that were quickly dealt with and most importantly explained to me how the law works and how what I faced was not as dire as it first seemed. My lawyer was on top of the law, first and formost and countered all the ridiculous charges from the opposite side. I so appreciate being treated with this kind of service!
Linnéa Karin review for Stolar and Associates
Linnéa Karin on Facebook

6 years ago

05/30/2017, 03:05 AM
Stolar and Associates did such a great job representing me. Everyone who came to support me in my hearing commented on how lucky I was to have found them. I am very satisfied with the service they provided throughout my case, and for ultimately making me win it. Thank you!
Peter Reidy review for Stolar and Associates
Peter Reidy on Facebook

6 years ago

05/22/2017, 02:16 AM
My experience with Stolar and Associates was absolutely first class. Steve Stolar kept me reassured and calm during the entire process and he got me the result I wanted. In the end this was a real win/win situation for me and the opposing party. I mustn't forget to mention the staff, especially Jenny, who were helpful and responsive. No need to look any further and I give the highest recommendation for Stolar and Associates.
Carrie Martinez Forest review for Stolar and Associates
Carrie Martinez Forest on Facebook

6 years ago

05/22/2017, 02:00 AM
I am very happy with the way that Steve Stolar and his Associates have handled my case. They are very caring and concern for my well being in regards to my divorce. I highly recommend their services. Carrie Forest
Alex Tribe Ventura review for Stolar and Associates
Alex Tribe Ventura on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2017, 00:21 AM
Thanks, Steve, and Associate Rock. There's not much I can say other than I'm beyond fortunate with my experience here. I went to Steve with a concern I had with my case, curious if there's anything that they can be done. He was very professional and informed me he would do his best to get it done as soon as possible. I provided with all the information. Fast forward to a few months later, I couldn't be happier with my experience here, and if ever needed, I would return and recommend 1000 times opportunity.
Chef Jeffrey Mora review for Stolar and Associates
Chef Jeffrey Mora on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2017, 04:41 AM
I have to say, I am not a fan of lawyers in General, as I am sure most of you are. But that being said Steve has ow given lawyers a good name( not an easy thing to do). He was professional, honest, knowledgeable and caring about my situation. He was brilliant in the prep, depositions, and the handling of the case. I could not recommend anyone more than I could Steve. You wont be disappointed
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.